Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-27 06:54:57

    seems to be good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-28 17:50:20

    very happy with this item just what I been looking for

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-10-23 08:43:13

    A must have Pill Box. If you need medicine for example Blood pressure Betablocker or others it is good to have on your Keyholder so you have it always in emergency by you. It was often the case that I was need medicine and did not found it or forgot to take it with me. Since I have this pill box this problem is solved for less than a dollar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-07-20 21:57:27

    Never leave home without your pills now, always on your key chain. No one even knows they are there. Has the perfect amount of space for your pills and comes in fantastic colors, blue being my fav. Container is well constructed with the screw opening making it the total package. I am in awe with this product. thank you so very much

    Yorumlar
  • CPB1980
    NL
    2016-03-28 06:26:02

    Good value and looks. I would have liked it to be a little bit smaller, but this will do just fine. Almost identical in size, quality and looks as "Waterproof Aluminum Pill Holder Keychain Bottle Container" http://www.banggood.com/Waterproof-Aluminum-Pill-Holder-Keychain-Bottle-Container-p-912181.html

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-09-26 11:59:00

    Контейнеры вполне приличного качества - алюминиевые, с резиновым кольцом-прокладкой по месту касания двух половин. Герметичность нормальная. Что характерно - приехали за 15 дней!!! В общем, берите - кому нужно!

    Yorumlar
  • 2012-08-01 06:27:16

    I love.this thing because you can gather all sorts og things in it and it will never get wet. If youre collecting research chemicals for self study, these are nice to carry them in out and about. You can even lay it in the sinkfor 24 hours.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-17 03:37:06

    Classic aluminum container, useful thing to medications Transport to The Czech Republic is really very fast. The goods were well packed. All of the things I ordered have arrived.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-13 07:44:00

    Small and cute, it comes in handy and serves its purpose. It's cute and lightweight so it doesn't put stress on my keys. The screw on top keeps in suction-cup-closed!

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-01-28 13:30:30

    the key change piil box I order arrived in about 12days from China, and its very nice and has held up very well. Love the color and price. Now I wont miss place it or lose it. If I do well their goes my keys..lol Larry

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY72.69
    • TRY149.02
    • TRY43.74
    • TRY60.81
    • TRY32.51
    • TRY59.67
    • TRY56.52
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY47.87
    • TRY96.14
    • TRY78.84
    • TRY59.35
    • TRY39.30
    • TRY17.14
    • TRY78.84
    • TRY115.79
    • TRY89.03
    • TRY161.64