Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-06 12:18:48

    Very good product for a very banggood price... This tweezers gets the job done, now it is easy to change watch straps on my watches. Maybe not a tool to work with daily, but it works perfectly for a happy amateur like me.

    Yorumlar
  • oru8707
    CH
    2019-11-27 03:21:46

    Ok, well working. Comes with additional tips.

    Yorumlar
  • vvvol
    RU
    2019-10-28 14:24:35

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-03 05:47:26

    kit di pinzette con dispositivo di rimozione della pinza standard della barra a molla del braccialetto a 8 pin per la riparazione degli orologi E' possibile bloccare le pinze nelle dimensioni specifiche necessarie per la riparazione. Strumento pratico che vi permette di sostituire, regolare e riparare facilmente il cinturino degli orologi. Nella confezione è incluso 1 strumento di rimozione 8 pezzi x aghi

    Yorumlar
  • danko
    CA
    2019-11-29 19:26:56

    not a tweezer. It's a very small pin wrench.. Tips do not close closer than 5mm. Closing mechanism is a bit awkward. I havent tested it for it's intended purpose which is to install/remove pins that hold wristwatch bands. Would rate higher but the word "tweezers" in the description.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-07 00:33:05

    very good product for the price i am very happy to be changing my own watch straps anytime i like its not the most perfect intrument but it gets the job done excellent.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-19 22:57:12

    Very small and nice to build. While I should try to see how long the fasteners stay tight, I'm very satisfied at the moment.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 05:34:06

    I have tried it, and it works perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • johanho
    SE
    2020-07-10 04:30:36

    A bit hard to work with, overall good value.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-11 00:13:08

    to sloppy for accurate usage

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.28
    • TRY42.16
    • TRY67.68
    • TRY447.72
    • TRY89.98
    • TRY25.26
    • TRY295.63
    • TRY67.51
    • TRY106.37
    • TRY59.06
    • TRY162.81
    • TRY177.35
    • TRY55.09
    • TRY22.39
    • TRY35.74
    • TRY75.96
    • TRY20.78
    • TRY101.30