Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-21 02:46:22

    Это уже второй адаптер который я здесь покупаю! Первый пришлось подарить! Очень жалостно смотрели эти глаза. Сделан качественно, все как в описании. Со своими функциями справляется на все 100%. Плюс к нему идет чехольчик. Отличный магазин, быстрая отправка. Не пожалеете, особенно

    Yorumlar
  • dolaga
    IL
    2020-07-20 07:03:30

    Good and useful adapter. The pouch is nice addition.

    Yorumlar
  • majed6
    SA
    2019-07-31 09:09:53

    المنتج ممتاز وغايه الروعه والتصميم ونفس الشكل المطلوب والمعروض شكرا للبائع وكان معه حقيبه جميله للمنتج

    Yorumlar
  • jpt3
    PT
    2018-05-22 04:54:07

    Fiz um pedido de um Tudo em One universal international plug adapter 4 Usb com n° 48768542 e veio outra coisa qualquer como podem ver na foto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-23 00:27:04

    as in picture. its nice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-02 01:18:33

    Very good adapter for travellers. Strong build in one piece so I don't have to remember to carry extra add-ons as other adapters. Having 4 USB ports and a universal socket, and a fuse to prevent overload. It also includes a nice zip bag.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 08:22:16

    Looks like it will do what I want it to do when #I go on holiday next week. Looks better than I expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 09:21:41

    Hello there, I confirm that I have received my item. Thank you so much Warm regards

    Yorumlar
  • Denis
    RU
    2019-11-07 23:44:22

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
  • attot
    SA
    2019-09-24 01:31:30

    brilliant, I bought it again for the quality.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.76
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY35.59
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY49.31
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY15.17
    • TRY13.87
    • TRY57.09
    • TRY40.78
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY13.87
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY122.40
    • TRY22.79
    • TRY137.11