Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2021

    With this equipment, this tablet is technically incomparable with anything on the market in the Czech Republic, especially the size of the display. Not to mention the price. Cabling adapted to the needs of the father at an advanced age to increase durability. Be sure to use a mouse, the touchpad is quite hypersensitive. Windows installation time disaster, only updates to install over 2 hours. Otherwise complete satisfaction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    It was delivered from CZ to SVK within 5 days (very satisfied, so thx Banggood). It took almost 1 day until updates were completed and I could fully use the device. The size of monitor is impressive. Attaching the keyboard works well and easy to type. While watching videos battery last for 5 hours. So far only negative thing is the touchpad. Sometimes works perfectly sometimes not. Definitely worth it as laptop/tablet for good money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    purtroppo n knote x pro e arrivato rotto spero che risolvano il problema data la cifra spesa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    molto fluidio sia nella navigazione web e sia nell aperture dei vari programmi, bel display si vede molto bene e buona luminosità. I materiali utilizzati sembrano si ottima fattura

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Package came in less than two weeks during holiday season. Works very well. On first try, battery charges ok and keeps charge well. Screen is great, touch functions well. Unit is light enough to be comfortably used as a tablet. Keyboard attaches easily and works well too. Windows seems genuine, but after latest Windows updates the touchpad on the keyboard started to not function well. After a few tries, went into device manager and with the keyboard detached, deleted the HID touchpad device, then attached the keyboard again, and Windows loaded the driver again. After that it works well again. Sound is ok, but the camera could be a bit better. Installed Libre Office and it works great. For the price, this is a fantastic little machine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Surprisingly good performance and form factor for the price. About 4-6 hours batter use under load. Decent keyboard, but if you roll it around the back the screen detects that it has closed and shuts off, so you need to remove it to use it as a tablet. Power socket is charmingly old fashioned, but unfortunately looks a lot like a standard 3.5mm headphone jack so I could see people accidentally forcing the power lead into the headphone jack if they were not paying attention/didn't know. Build quality is decent, a bit of creak but nothing major. Screen is nice, and higher than usual resolution is nicely sharp. It's a 13.3 inch tablet, but it's wider than I expected - would have preferred a screen with an aspect resolution closer to US Letter for reading myself, but for watching videos it's really nice. The border is quite large, but not obtrusively so, and leaves decent room from grip. The kickstand at the back is purely metal, so might scrape delicate surfaces. Careful! The speakers are okay for the size - comparable to mid range smartphone speakers in terms of volume. Clear though, and for this kind of thing who's not using headphones anyway? WIFI card seems to have good reception, and download speeds were good. All in all, a really nice product for the price. A really good tablet, only an okay laptop. Worth the cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Fast delivery, 6 days total. Some of these have back camera, some don't, go figure... Mine doesn't, but it's not a problem. The power supply is us standard plug, and there is no adapter. But there was adapter usb-c to USB, but the tablet already have one onboard. In the 4pda.ru forums there are tons of info about this device, check it out. The biggest problems with the device: - the screen ratio is very bad, looks long and narrow- 3:2 ratio would be very welcome, along with higher resolution like chuwi hi13, which has better display - a bit thicker and heavier than expected - the build quality is almost acceptable, having in mind it is big and Chinese device, but I expected more - the keyboard's latches will soon be no longer with us, a couple of times used and promised to die soon. The quality of the keyboard will have to be improved significantly. However, the typing on it is very good, and the light is not so bad -but it doesn't turn off automatically after a timeout, and drains battery On the good side: - the device is great as a tablet, very fast and good range of ports - the best thing about the device, and why I didn't get Surface - this device can be disassembled very easily, to change parts - the battery life seems to be more than acceptable, maybe up to 10 hours Used it for couple of hours so far, no problems, just the screen ratio bothers me, and the big bezels around the screen. There is also preapplied screen protector, which is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    prodotto arrivato imballato alla perfezione e in anticipo rispetto alla previsione. Per il momento sono soddisfatto al 100% del prodotto che risponde alle aspettative e alle previsioni. La scheda tecnica è chiara e corrisponde al vero. La connessione pc tastiera non è perfetta, ma comunque ci si riesce facilmente e funziona bene. La tastiera è piacevole al tatto e precisa sia nei tasti che nel touchpad. Soprattutto è retroilluminata di una piacevole luce azzurra che potrete anche spegnere ma non regolare. Il layaout della tastiera è qwerty US, quindi senza lettere accentate e con caratteri speciali in posizioni diverse. Il pc arriva con WIn10 Home già installato ma da configurare. Windows update e un aggiornamento del pacchetto Intel faranno il resto. Continuo a pensare che il rapporto qualità prezzo sia più che ottimo. Consigliatissimo per uso domestico. Non ci ho ancora giocato per poter dire altro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    I bought this item as a present for my nephew. They informed a few days ago that they received the item in excellent condition. My nephew is so happy about this item. Also, thanks so much for the Banggood team as we had an excellent communication during the time of shipping as they answer to me questions that I had.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    I received this tablet today. Initially, everything seems to work and be in order and I am very pleased. It arrived about 1 week sooner than I expected and I am pleased with that as well. Oddly, it came FEDEX, but the tracking information had it listed as USPS. I have no idea why, but it has arrived and is in good shape and working well, though I have only just powered it up and am still going through the system. I will try to write another review after using this tablet for a week or so so I can have a better idea of the quality and performance of this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,926.14
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY3,012.21
    • TRY585.16
    • TRY3,184.34
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY1,480.24
    • TRY3,012.21
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY1,423.18
    • TRY2,581.88
    • TRY1,204.83
    • TRY3,098.28
    • TRY1,222.05
    • TRY3,356.47
    • TRY3,098.28
    • TRY1,290.90
    • TRY60.16