Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2021

    It is a good product, i am very happy with this device

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    rápido y seguro muchas gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    non si accende

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Charger with EU plug-in is useless, I could not plug into grounded socket :( There is not any documentation, not a single word about the charging through USB-C port which is mentioned on the spec page. It is a pity, because it seems a very good tablet. I cannot use my other USB-C charger which I use for my phone, it does not work with it. So I have to purchase a proper adapter for the Chinese charger or an another charger.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    όποιος ενδιαφέρεται για μεγάλο tablet 13,6"είναι τέλειο παιδιά,.... και via priority είναι χωρίς τελωνείο..... την γλώσσα την κατεβάζουμε δεν μπενει αυτόματα... είναι σαν νά έχεις και ταβλετ καί λάπτοπ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Very happy with this machine. I upgraded it to Win 10 Pro and then to Windows 11. Followed the instructions on the Aldocube website on how to back up the device drivers and reinstall them after clean installing Windows... excellent! Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    bon produit ce que je regrette c'est vraiment que au niveau du stockage SD 128 giga j'aurais préféré 512 ensuite il y a qu'un USB mais pour le prix il faut pas demander la lune

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    The package arrived in excellent condition. The shipped charging EU adapter is useless. Fortunatly I had a spare which working properly :) I am satisfied with the product however I cannot find any driver on https://www.alldocube.com/en/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2021

    Az ár/érték arány tekintetében teljesen rendben van. A reakci idő lehetne gyorsabb az SSD és 8 GB RAM mellett. Ha olcsó, de azért használható kis méretű Laptopot keres, részére tudom ajánlani.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    the HW is good and works properly .Pros - the really vibrant display and the good keyboard and the good battery life. Cons - probably only the weight which is a bit heavier for a tablet. I have to get used to the MS SW for a touch device. I hope CPU is ready for the Win 11 though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$339.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$579.99
    • US$1,169.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$987.99
    • US$989.99
    • US$329.99