Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/04/2022

    Received this item on time and in excellent condition as the tablet was very well packaged in protective bubble wrap. This table is great for reading pdf documents, watching videos and general web browsing and Ok for light gaming. Build quality is pretty good for a tablet in this price range. 8/10 rating for this product. Would not hesitate to buy this table again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    I received it safely while I was working on a holiday for two weeks. I wanted to use on Sunday, so I was relieved to arrive by the scheduled date Products were not damaged by display, no damage to the box and was perfectly protected. I hope that the start of the product itself is confirmed safely, and as a convenient mobile tablet, as an electronic book terminal, it will be active as an automotive GPS navigation. I am satisfied with good products.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    Very nice tablet. Everything works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2022

    תמורה מלאה למחיר

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2022

    Dispositivo bello e resistente con un prezzo contenuto. Design elegante, leggero e facile da trasportare. Design elegante, leggero e facile da trasportare. Il tablet è dotato di un modulo 4G LTE e WiFi per connettività completa e facilità d'uso offre inoltre una navigazione Internet veloce e connettività wireless. La batteria da 4000 mAh permette di goderti la visione di video, la navigazione web e lo streaming di musica per molte ore. Superveloce la spedizione da Cina in Italia in meno di 20 giorno. Qualità/prezzo eccezionale. Consigliatissimo sia il tablet che il Venditore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2022

    Lo uso solo in modalità wifi e funziona davvero bene, rapido, stabile con Android 11 certificato quasi stock, nessun bloatware, leggero e maneggevole con la misura da 8" che ritengo l'ideale, circa 24gb di ROM sisponibili, autonomia buona con 8--9 ore di scherno acceso, ricarica con usb C in poco più di 2 ore. Ottimo acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Replaced an older tablet that would no longer update apps. Recipient found it almost disturbingly lightweight, but says it works well and is satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2022

    good value it works well, Android is normal version (not go edition). My kid plays his games smoothly. Camera is crappy tho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    bell'oggetto arrivato in tempi record!!! ordinato di lunedì sera arrivato giovedì mattina

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Great communication, fast shipping. The tablet works like a charm. Very good quality, I'm very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$409.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$53.99