Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2022

    my review: Tablet is top notch, beautiful design, aluminum body !!! Cons: there is no Czech in the settings, but it's half English-Czech, and you could also pack the cover and glass. Otherwise, super tablet time will show how you stand with endurance. I hope that in the future the whole tablet will be in Czech !!!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    хороший, шустрый планшет, все работает, брал специально с LTE сим картой, шустрая заряжаеться. игрульки тянет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    X Gameという製品ネームなのでCODモバイルのゲームプレイがスムーズに出来るか心配したが、期待してた以上にプレイできる。

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Llegó 3 días después de la fecha estimada. Hasta el momento es muy fluida, sonido un poco agudo, la nitidez de la pantalla es muy buena, responde bien al tacto. Ya más adelante mencionaré como sigue su funcionamiento. Recomiendo al vendedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    Heel snel ontvangen en perfecte kwaliteit. Doet niet onder voor de duurdere merken

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    hope qualities good..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    This is a really nice and fast tablet. The Alldocube X GAME is pretty bare boned and almost ready for use out the box. I was able to easily transfer all my data without issue. I am NOT disappointed with this tablet, it's great! Once again, another great job by banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    Gostei do tablet , mas o carregador acho que veio com defeito pois não está carregando o tablet; por favor me enviem um carregador.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    nice just receive my item .. alittle bit late but customer service was doing a great job .. thanks alot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Really beautiful and quick!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$219.99