Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tomos
    HR
    2020-09-09 03:22:03

    The reason I bought this tablet is it's screen. And i have to say the screen is gorgeous. Very sharp with bright and vivid colours and deep blacks. Really pleasant to watch. The Snapdragon chip, although a bit dated for today's standards, provides really good performance for streaming, browsing and some casual Minecraft gaming. Youtube streaming up to 1440p is flawless and the picture quality is just amazing. I got it with free screen protector, a case and a keyboard. The case fits well and the keyboard

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-06 07:49:06

    ディスプレイがとにかく明るい。全般的にいい商品です。それに画面がきめ細かで格安タブレットの中でも少し上を行くと思う。始め若干眩しいが、明るさを自動調整にして明るいと思った時に明るさレベルを下げてやると、どうやら好みを学習するらしい。箱が少し潰れ掛けていたけど、製品自体には全く問題なし。緩衝材も優れており、昔の中国とは全く違って丁寧です。配送は10-20日掛かるとなっていたが、1週間で手元に届いた。ガード番号を登録するのが嫌だったので、コンビニ払いとしました。コンビニ払いを指定した後、読み取り用バーコードが1回しか出てこないので、消す前に必ずキャプチャしてからコンビニに行くこと。それ以外価格も安いし特に問題なし。おまけに日本仕様のコンセントアダプタが勝手にサービスで同封されていました。ありがとうございました。alldocube

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 00:44:33

    Very well packed. Beautiful, light, thin. The display is really great. Looks like it's real amoled displey. The tablet is fast. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-11 16:40:59

    Compra realizada sin problema, envío remitido en el plazo determinado y entrega efectuada adecuadamente. Producto con buena calidad/precio, lo mejor la pantalla Amoled aunque inferior a la de algunos smartphones de gama media.

    Yorumlar
  • mun88
    MY
    2020-07-18 20:18:02

    i think this neo x got big bugs when you at notification bar press eyeshied mode device will dead, luckyly i manage to recovery mode and do factory reset than device can restart again. overall screen is very good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-16 16:56:55

    second x neo bought.... love the tablet... great screen/battery life/processor... a good quality for the price!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-27 08:33:30

    A++

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 13:28:00

    great tablet for the price. amazing screen and stats. great packaging and delivery time!

    Yorumlar
  • hali16
    HU
    2020-07-15 10:37:32

    The item succesfully arrived. Beautiful screen, enjoyable using. Very good product. Thanks

    Yorumlar
  • idemo
    LT
    2020-08-10 03:53:19

    A quality tablet. Great screen. Good job. Recommend. Slim, lightweight and stylish.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,017.21
    • TRY1,089.87
    • TRY791.14
    • TRY766.92
    • TRY1,453.19
    • TRY1,856.87
    • TRY1,663.10
    • TRY1,533.92
    • TRY1,210.97
    • TRY5,643.52