Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (917) İnceleme
  • (129) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(917)
    • 5 Yıldız(854)
    • 4 Yıldız(61)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/11/2020

    Все нормас ... можна замовлять . Брав для інтернету і слабеньких ігор, все добре . Нічого зайвого .. Chrome , YouTube , Play Marсet працюють з коробки . WiFi , Sim1 , Sim2 все Ок . Встановлений Android 10 . Доставка в Кривий Ріг місяць . Упаковано в "повітряний матрац" . На склі під транспортувальною плівкою виробника є захисна плівка екрану . Знімайте обережно першу , щоб не зідрать другу . Адаптер 2100ma. USB Type C .

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Αρκετό καλό και γρήγορο και τίμιο για τα λεφτά του σε σχέση με τα εισαγόμενα από εταιρείες υπερ τιμολογημένα Good enough and fast and honest for the money in relation to the imported from companies super priced

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    Hands down the best dollar for dollar, bang for your buck Tablet ive ever had. I bought this with my own hard to come by money, and I need to say that this Tablet is above my Samsung 9inch E tablet I have , which till I came across this baby, was the best I've ever experienced. If I had more than 2thumbs I'd gladly give it to this Alldocube.. Only a few things that should be taken into account, and they are minor i my opinion. That is i really wish it came with a Seperate Screen Protector, that could be added after the initial Unboxing. As you may notice the back picks up alot of Prints aswell as scratches. The could easily be remedied by buying a protective case, which I have yet to come by one that is specifically made for this. so Alldocube, how about selling one that already includes both Screen Protector, aswell as a Case Protector to keep this tough guy from looking like mine after only a few months.?! I would have been happy to pay an extra 10-15 bucks. thankx

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Arrived today. Really quick delivery. In less than 2 Weeks, delivered to greece. Package ok all working haven't tested 100% yet. Negative review just for the package. It was only a soft plastic bag, nothing more. I am just saying that when you send a product like this (tablet, phone etc) I would be more safe if I knew that it was coming in a bubble box for example. As we all know how the courriers treat our boxes-products. You can see what I mean for the bag in the pictures.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    注文後8日目に届きました。予想以上に早かったです。 梱包もしっかりしていました。写真を参照して下さい。 製品のセットアップは非常に簡単に終わりました。無駄なアプリがほとんど入っていないのも良いです。 使ってまだ2日目ですが、動作もサクサクしており、満足しています。

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    The tablet is amazing. the screen is brilliant, and it has nice feeling. the only bad thing is that my hand sweats when I hold it from the back but I have a bit oily hands. the speaker is just mediocre, but if you put the tablet in a way that you block the speakers a little, the sound is much better for some reason. it hasn't got any bloatware! came to Greece in 13 days. the package didn't have any protective things, and it has a little bump near the camera but it doesn't affect the usability of the tablet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Доставка очень долгая 27 дней почти месяц в Курск. обл , обнаружил один битый пиксель мелкий. По качеству экрана претензий нет - шикарный , яркость правда на 90℅, автоповорот работает , зарядка и т.д все вроде работает , отг работает, прошивка последняя августовская. Пока все устраивает , за исключением 2_х пунктов что оптсал вначале

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    The tablet really is very good (before that there was another DecaCore tablet with 4GB and Android 9) but the iPlay20 even though OctaCore did not feel any difference in performance, maybe because this is Android 10. Anyway, the BEST PRICE and very good performance , excellent combination! In addition, it comes very well packaged (box and bubble bag)! The only downside is that a glass film is not included (but for the price, nothing to complain about).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    I bought both a Teclast P10SE and an alldocube iplay20 for my kids. They came quite fast in an excellent condition fully charged and they seem as expected. I haven't try them but only turned them on as shown in the photos. I like them they seem quality products and I hope them to be just as good as the well known brand tablets since they don't seem to lack anything as far as concerns their characteristics plus they cost much less

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    La tableta es excelente. Empecemos por la calidad del material es de metal se siente bien al tacto y el ensamble es muy bueno la pantalla se ve de buena calidad. La visualización de la pantalla es nítida y la respuesta del táctil es muy buena. La configuración es simple y rápida detecta rápido el wifi y la velocidad de la tableta es buena funciona bien para mis hijos. El embalaje fue correcto y llego en perfectas condiciones al Estado de México, México en un lapso de 18 días naturales antes de lo contemplado por el vendedor por la paquetería red pack. Los únicos contras es la cámara que es un poco sencilla tanto la trasera como la frontal y que el conector no venia para américa latina pero trae su adaptador. En resumen en relación al costo beneficio no duden en comprar solo tomen en cuenta el tiempo de llegada, sin duda volvería a comprar otra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY1,373.35
    • TRY1,330.43
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY686.63
    • TRY1,158.75
    • TRY3,948.54
    • TRY2,051.48