Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2021

    The tablet is really good. Fast enough to handling your everyday tasks. It is decent when playing game. The material is plastic but durable and feel good on the hand. The glass is good but it came with a screen protection pre-loaded which is a plus. But the screen protection is not smooth but it is fine. The software running is the latest Android 11, which is really good! It comes with 4gb of ram and 64gb of storage. But the system use 9.2gb so that left you with 54.66gb of free storage. Do I recommended this tablet? Yes if you want to do an everyday tasks and watch movie, tv shows, etc., this is perfect for you!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Tablet dobrej jakości z przyzwoitymi osiągami do normalnego użytkowania (oglądanie filmów, przeglądanie internetu). Głośniki w formacie stereo. Dobrze łączy się z innymi urządzeniami przez bluetooth i wifi. Praca baterii na dobrym poziomie. Użytkowany od dwóch miesięcy bez najmniejszych problemów. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    Very good product. Fast delivery. The tablet is really nice. Works well , responds well to touch , isn't slow, sound is good, display good. Thank you Banggod.!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Fast delivery, Tablet is working very good and the packaging is well wrapped. I am very satisfied with the performance for a cheap price. I just cannot find a keyboard case for it because there is no available in Banggood. I hope there will be one for this model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    Just received and setup right now. Everything within time and specs. Slight dent on the box but with no impact on the content. Ordered from CZ warehouse and handled by DHL.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    Bonjour je remercie le vendeur pour cette expédition excellent produit recommander j'ai acheté la tablette le 26 janvier j'ai reçu le 29 janvier très bon site banggood merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Very fast, I expected tomorrow. I'm still testing the tablet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    penghantaran agak cepat... balut bubble plastic yang Amin tuju... memang terbaik

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    I bought it for my son. It came on time carefully packed. My son is using it and since I hear no complains it seems that it works nice. I had little time with it but for this time I got a very good impression both from speed and image quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$198.99
    • US$275.99
    • US$2,559.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$2,599.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$439.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$157.99
    • US$216.66
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$545.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$106.99
    • US$309.99