Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2022

    I am very pleased with this purchase. After backing up the drivers I wiped the hard drive and enable Secure Boot in the bios. I then fresh installed Win 10 Pro and then upgraded to Windows 11 Pro. Everything works well, including the Hi10 Pro pen I had from a previous purchase. Shown with my Alldocube I-Play40 - very happy with both.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    it's very good condition 8Gb ram 128Gb Rom win 10Home Fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    جيد الي الان

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    ممتاز جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    I got the item on time. Packing was good. System performance more than expected. 128SSD is seems okke in the 1st but after updating to windows 11 and some needed software, only 20gb free space left. if there is a way to upgrade the SSD then surely i will go for it. i didn't find any video of this in the youtube regarding it. Battery backup is lower than expected. metal body is good for the heat decipation. Performance wise the device is awesome. Auto cadd 2022 runs without any lag. Photoshop also works nice.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Item received on time. shipment was good. I using this product for more than a month now. currently updated to windows 11. until now no lags. Good speed. the touch pad is very sensitive. the battery back is not as promising. It lasted only upto 4 to 5 hrs. the charging time is also more. should need a fast charging system like in the new mobiles

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2022

    This tablet is not the cheapest 10" tablet, but you get thoughtful details and equipment specification that sets it above most, if not all, of it's competition. It's got 1920 x 1280 pixel 3:2 ratio screen like the similarly-sized, but much more expensive, MS Surface & Surface Go. I use it for digital painting with Krita, the open-source art app, and it has nice soft rounded edges, good to hold for that. The kickstand is light and doesn't have quite as much angular range as Surface Go or even Voyo's vbook i3 10" tablet, but it's sturdy and works well, it's got good friction resistance so it doesn't sag if you push on the screeen a bit while it's standing up some. The stylus is responsive and nice to use, but it's not Microsoft Pen Protocol compatible and the tablet doesn't work with MPP styluses, you have to buy the AlldoCube stylus (inexpensive, which is good). The keyboard is not great to use, but it connects well with the magnets, protects the screen when folded, and has a loop to hold the stylus. The touchpad is okay, and the keys have good feel and travel, but the keyboard's base is flimsy and bouncy which compromises typing speed and accuracy. It can be used angled up like MS's Surface typecovers but that's when the flimsiness is obvious, laying the KB flat improves that but it's less comfortable to type at that attitude. Having a fullsize USB port on the tab is great, no digging around for OTG adapters, and it's got 24W 12V DC charging with a coaxial plug, or the USB-C port accepts Power Delivery AND 12V through USB-C, like Chuwi uses, so a couple of ways to charge, quite fast (around three hours on constant 24W) and faster! The tablet's N4120 Celeron is generic, but it's got 8Gb RAM and a replaceable/upgradeable M2 SSD, the RAM makes it snappier than most 10" netbook-style 2-in-1s and the SSD improves Windows startup and app loading speeds too. This would be five-stars great if (a) the keyboard was better and (b) active stylus was MPP.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Very good delivery performance. Well packaged. Easy to set up. looks like a quality build. Haven't had enough time to evaluate performance but I am very impressed so far.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    ليس كما توقعت للأسف

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    perfect!!!thanks!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$289.99
    • US$1,248.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$849.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$539.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$289.00