Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-31 11:31:38

    חמוד מאוד, אהבתי.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 09:06:32

    O produto parece ser excelente e funciona bem, tô testando a bateria. 👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 07:31:40

    정말 배송이 빨라서 좋네요! 가격대가 저렴해서 구매하게 되었네요! 색상이 흰색상이라서 정말 좋네요! 디자인이 깔끔해서 정말 좋네요! 사이즈도 적당해서 정말 좋아요! 충전하면서도 usb포트로 무선 마우스 키보드 연결도 가능하네요! 안드로이드앱도 가능하고 PC버전으로 볼 수 있는 윈도우10버전도 가능해서 정말 좋네요! 여러가지 기능을 다양하게 연출할 수 있어서 정말 맘에

    Yorumlar
  • masashi
    JP
    2020-10-17 20:31:07

    開梱品が送られてきたけど商品は一応、新品ぽい。いままでバングッドで何度もタブレットを買ったが、すべてなぜか開梱品だった。 動作はウインドウズだとややもたるが、アンドロイドなら大丈夫。映像もまぁまぁキレイ。16000円の価値はある商品だと思う。

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 01:57:24

    As expected. I thought it will come damaged because we have bad transportation service. But the packaging was more than excellent. The device is more than wonderful. I am waiting for the same device with a keyboard. I will get my kids a device each. BANGGOOD is an outstanding online shopping website. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-19 12:20:22

    It arrive eI arrive early, very good servicearly, very good service. I am happy with the tablet only have a problem it doesn't sound very good, but because of the price it's fair.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-06 00:32:13

    Słabe szkło ekranu, Szybko sie rysuje. Windows obsługuje karty MicroSD 256G, a juz Android ich nie widzi. To duża trudność, gdyż żeby coś wgrać na kartę pod windowsa trzeba wyjmowac kartę i kopiować przez czytnik kart. Systemy pracują prawidłowo. Ogólnie za tę cenę jest wart. .

    Yorumlar
  • Sera
    ES
    2019-11-05 06:20:36

    Tabletas perfecta. Se la ve robusta y funciona perfectamente. Seguimiento muy bueno. Totalmente satisfecho

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 09:32:28

    Tardó casi un mes y ya está aquí, espero lo mejor de este producto.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-20 06:10:43

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,071.30
    • TRY841.54
    • TRY807.87
    • TRY1,228.68
    • TRY1,514.84
    • TRY1,312.85
    • TRY2,440.62
    • TRY2,272.30
    • TRY799.46
    • TRY2,651.03
    • TRY2,861.43
    • TRY2,440.62
    • TRY3,433.74
    • TRY1,346.51
    • TRY2,987.68
    • TRY3,282.24
    • TRY1,683.16
    • TRY201.91