Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    Arrived faster than expected and in great shape. Would highly recommend and will be ordering more products!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    it came very fast.the product looks exactly what i order .robust construction

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    yup really good square I wished they where other sizes like 600!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    This product is well finished and very solid. My angle is 100% square ( tested with Woodpeckers). The numbers are not graved and not always easy to read, but in my eyes it is not a a problem, because this was clearly described and visible on photos and product description. I use it almost only to check squareness and it is perfect for this. Why I rated only 4 stars? Well, my angle has a small deviation on the long shoulder, so there is a tiny gap (less than 0.05mm) between the shoulder and the measured peace. Anyway this does not affect the squareness and the measuring error is not important for woodworking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Der Winkel ist nicht ganz so hochwertig wie ein Woodpeckers aber für den Preis völlig ausreichend. Er ist im Winkel und es macht echt Spaß damit zu Arbeiten.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Very decent quality and dead on square. The blade is very thick which is mostly a good thing, but I will have to be careful with parallax if using the measurements for precision cutting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Product has a very good finish, with etched markings, both imperial and metric. Has a very good weight to it. Quality product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Nice product, checked against my engineering square and it is spot on. Will consider larger brother of this one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Works really well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY2,422.86