Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    best keyboard you can get from banggood for the price legit better than the kbd fans rip off keyboards gets a 8-10 from me only downside is case ping "fixed with foam" and plate is very flimsy red getting a alu for brass "thinking about getting one" that aside amazing keyboard would buy again. Also arrived like 30 days early to the UK

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    I bought the clear one as seen in :3ildcat YT video and it's as impressive as I expected; the frosted case looks like colored ice. But there's much more to this keyboard than aesthetics. It's heavy and shaped in a way that makes typing very easy and not tiring. The stabilizers are pre-lubed and, once I removed them to clip off the extra legs, I noticed they're very well balanced. No need to straighten them up. If you want a beautiful quality keyboard at a very reasonable price, this is it. I completed my kit with lubed Gateron white switches and Domikey SA keycaps.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Amazing board for the price, shipped from west US to Midwest US in 7 days. The stabilizers come pre lubed/clipped but I upgraded to Durock Stabilizers and I recommend doing so also. Excellent Board!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    nice keyboard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    Amazing keyboard for the price. With gateron yellow and good keycaps this is a bang for the buck. With lubing the stabs and adding sound proof stuff on it, it makes it absolutely perfect. You can also lube your switches for a even better result.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2020

    Really love it..!! it's so heavy..could kill someone with it.. 🤣

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    it's ok for its price, only problem is my spacebar feels mushy idk if it is with the platebor stabs, anyhow I'll mod it anyways so 5atars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Shipped from west USA to east, took 8 days to arrive. LEDs look amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    Excellent keyboard and nice build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    good shipping but took almost a month to get here and said it would take a week

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY278.59
    • TRY296.01
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY783.70