Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    This is a super starter’s keyboard, in fact, could be the end game keyboard for me! Modified the stabilisers, and added lubed Glorious Pandas, with Akko Neon keycaps. Feels and sounds amazing!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    excellent keyboard, really heavy and beautiful case. outfitted then with Pvt shine through keycaps.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Fast delivery. Ordered on 12 March and received on 20 March. Item well packaged and only the box has a bit of dent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Excellent high quality product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    well packaged and received within a week. thank you!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    I have a ton of custom wired keyboards I have built, this is the first Bluetooth keyboard and I must admit the aluminium case is more clean cut than the pictures in the product discription which I am happy about. The bluetooth itself is stable so far although the battery is a bit small 1900 mah vs other brands out there, but then you can always buy a bigger battery. The LEDs are north phasing but I havent had any issues with my switches (NK Sherbet) or keycaps (ePBT) which I guess is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • KBDfan
    HU
    05/07/2021

    With the product there is nothing wrong I honestly did not think it was going to be this high quality but the shipping on the other hand was awful did not expect it to take this long not satisfied!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    endgame keyboard built like a rock

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Es un producto bastante pesado, el material se percibe de buena calidad, acabo d agregar unos switches y keycaps espero siga funcionando bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY312.54