Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2022

    Cet article est parfait pour gagner du temps quand nous coupons une planche en utilisant un rail de scie plongeante pour se mettre d'équerre par rapport à la planche à couper. J'ai vérifié l'équerrage et il est parfait. Rien à redire sur ce point. L'insertion dans le rail est précis. Par contre il faut un rail type Festool comme celui sur la photo. J'ai également des rails Parkside mais c'est impossible de l'utiliser avec. J'ai mis differentes photos pour comprendre comment l'utiliser. Le crochet se fixe bien. Il n'y a pas de jeu. Cet article est 5 fois moins cher que le même chez Festool et pour mon usage personnel il est parfait. Je devais m'en fabriquer un en contre-plaqué ou avec l'imprimante 3D mais à ce prix (moins de 25 euros livré) pourquoi s'embêter... Si vous trouvez ce commentaire utile, cliquez sur le bouton qui va bien. Cela encourage à laisser des commentaires détaillés...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    Arrived at Macedonia in 37 days since the order, the packing was poor, only a box to protect the product. I have made one cut and it looks aqurate out of the box but there are scratches, the hinge locks well but is hard to unlock it and the part that goes underneath the rail doesn't look square. Overall good but not great product concedering the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2021

    Fits Makita rail with no issues, item is not 100% square but at the price (relative to UK available alternatives) its all I expected and need, would give 5 stars but packaging was awful, sent in a flimsy oversized cardboard box with the guide wrapped in a single sheet of newspaper, when unwrapped the guide had some remnant of the packers I presume lunch on the item so a bit rank but I guess that's why COVID is rife with poor hygiene of some people.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2022

    good quality, well made, accurate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Excellent product for my Makita Rail Guide. Far much cheaper than other brands. True test cut in real life test. Bang on 90•!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2022

    He arrived faster than I expected, he seems to be doing his job, I looked for him on a plate, I put the rail and it looks like it's 90 degrees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    perfect addition to my track saw - dead square - a little smaller than I though it would be 260mm base - nicely machined

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    snelle levering en degelijk materiaal en past op festool Rail

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    one screw is missing and simple account

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Fits my track very good. Happy with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$298.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$54.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$16.99