Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    very good quality product again from this brand and well packed and good logistics as always from Banggood. An useful tool everyone must have for carpentry

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    I used this the day after receiving it, and it did not disappoint. The build quality and finish is top drawer. As a cabinet maker, I am marking center lines all the time and this is a great addition to my hand tool collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    Actually - exceptional good quality! Really suprized (in a good way)! So if you are hesitating because of previous bad purchases - dont - this item is actually made in high quality! Fast shipping as well 👌🏽

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Center marking jig. You can use a pencil or the metal marker included. Super machined quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    A much better solution than marking with a pencil, at the same time the ability to make a hole on the tip of the drill for precise drilling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Very good quality, I can truly recommend this product. I took it around three weeks to get package to Poland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    Solid !! Accurate !! Well made !! Very functionable thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    ممتازه جدا انصح وبقوه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TCEVIP4
    DE
    06/04/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung, Ware kam unbeschädigt an. Freue mich darauf, das Tool zu nutzen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.38
    • TRY224.47
    • TRY36.56
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY537.82
    • TRY256.01
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY298.19
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY464.46
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY85.46