Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    My item arrived ten days after ordering them in excellent condition. I'm going to use it with my Creality Ender 3 V2 which I received on the same day, got it assembled and running. Thanks, Banggood! 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    Chegou certinho. Acompanha folheto explicativo para montagem da peça. Obs.: só fui ver depois que não acompanha o motor. Só prestei atenção na imagem e esse foi o meu erro. Então, não façam essa bobagem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    Nice product finish. Worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Excelente produto, encaixe perfeito. A entrega foi rápida. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    easy and quick assembly assembly (max 30min) jednoduché a rychlé sestavení (do 30min)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    O produto chegou em boas condições e está instalado. Óptima qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    Unfortunately my Ender 3 Pro extruder motor had become faulty with my 3D printer, so it then had a change effect to the Mainboard. So I used this time to upgrade the Mainboard to Version V1.1.5, replace Two Phase 42-40 Stepper Motor as well using the Silver Aluminum Extruder Kit for a total update on my Ender 3 Pro 3D Printer. I’m pleased to say it all fell in to place perfectly and come to test it worked the first time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Extrusora de alumínio, produto bem resistente. indico a troca da extrusora original que é de plástico por esta de alumínio. Com o tempo a extrusora que vem com a Ender 3 por ser de plastico se quebra, o que não vai acontecer com esta extrusora.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2019

    Installato sulla mia CR-10s in meno di 15 minuti. Molto solido e ben rifinito, ha la possibilità di regolare la pressione del filamento sulla ruota godronata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    well received. goos service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY299.51
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY156.23