Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2020

    Great stand. Possible to put Xiaomi 14" laptop underneath. Charging 1,6A. Wish it has the led lids as my customized.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    This is great, very nice and good quality. Check videos from banggood products and more: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE2evXc5GvQzWUIztkdXlvQ?sub_confirmation=1

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    I'm very satisfied with this product. I live in Brazil and the delivery time was reasonable (21 days). Although the box reached to me in bad conditions, the integrity of the desk was a 100%. That's why I gave a "good" grade to the logistic service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    great monitor stand. keyboard fits underneath out of the way when not I use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Veramente molto bella e ben fatta, peccato che le porte usb non siamo 3.0.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    very nice monitor stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    Fast and nice! ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    great look, has usb ports to charge. i thought everything was aluminium colour but no. well packed and delivery time was very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Αλουμινένια επικάλυψη και μέρη πλαστικού. Πολύ καλή εμφάνιση και πρακτικό μέγεθος.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    So good, my wife wanted one. Sleek look with the power option is nice. Definitely recommend, just don’t drop it like I did. 😝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY593.77
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY154.83
    • TRY593.77
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY447.46
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY464.67
    • TRY499.09
    • TRY206.47
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY559.34
    • TRY146.23
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY550.73
    • TRY740.08