Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (192) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(192)
    • 5 Yıldız(165)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    I've received it within 2 weeks. It's a bit small but absolutely great for me need, I will surely purchase again, it's really good having a couple of them in a workshop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Todo bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Awesome addition to my little "workshop". Very handy! (Lip balm shown for scale)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2016

    За небольшие деньги - небольшие тиски для маленьких деталей. Не стоит зажимать с большим усилием, т.к. могут и поломаться.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2018

    Questa borsetta è davvero comoda e facile da utilizzare. Permette di lavorare nella propria stanza per fare piccole aggiustature senza dover sempre andare in garage o altre parti. Ottima per riparazioni veloci e di piccole dimensioni. Davvero una bomba!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    perfecto tal como nuestra el anuncio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2016

    These vise tool is impressive sturdy and has been extremely useful for my soldering projects. I purchased two of these and I am very pleased! I snapped a picture with a u.s. penny to show relative size. Clamp for table should fit standard desk!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    This is a very easy to attach Mini Vise. It has enough space for holding all future projects. Shipping was very fast (due to Priority Direct Mail) and is was well packaged. Thanks for such a great product this cheap!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    I didn't check the dimensions all that thoroughly, so I thought it was even better value then it was. I'm sure it has a use somewhere even though it's tiny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    Quality is average. Not bad, but not excellent. Fastenings are unsteady in free position, but locks well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY28.05
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY337.64
    • TRY131.25
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY309.50
    • TRY356.40
    • TRY832.24
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY318.97
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY234.44
    • TRY262.59
    • TRY581.56
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY65.58