Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (352) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(352)
    • 5 Yıldız(343)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    very good quality. I was a little bit worried about melting the plastic when soldering but nothing went wrong for my first attempt at a xt30 connection and I'd only consider myself at a intermediate skill level at best.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    В один прекрасный момент понадобились разъемы ХТ30. Вот и купил их прозапас: часть для мелкого квадрокоптера, а остальная часть для других самоделок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    It was tinier then expected but overall a great product. It can handle around 8 amps continuous.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    Great connection

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    конекторы эти покупаю постоянно. качеством доволен. Всем советую. в будущем буду еще брать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2018

    Покупаю эти конекторы постоянно. обычно меняю с Хт60 на ХТ 30 в принципе пойдут. дешево и сердито.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    якісні коннектори. не зручні виходи для підпайки, просто штир

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2017

    vyrobil som konektor na prepojenie XT 30 do XT 60 a do T plug - funguje I made a connector for XT 30 to XT 60 and T plug - works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    All as described, good quality. Each pair is individually packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    buoni connettori, li ho usati per un cavo adattatore xt60-xt30.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.98
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.85