Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-02-19 20:51:39

    carcasa de buen material una réplica muy similar de buena calidad el circuito encaja bien y los botones son suebes

    Yorumlar
  • ldeese
    US
    2017-07-07 19:39:57

    Easy to find, easy to work this key fob. Direct replacement for ford fobs. Great tactile feedback! Sturdy plastic housing and soft buttons! Very good!

    Yorumlar
  • Doc5224
    CA
    2017-12-21 21:13:32

    great product fits a little too snug so if the remote is leaned on the buttons activate but other than that it’s an awesome and affordable replacement.

    Yorumlar
  • erc8086
    CA
    2018-05-22 21:45:29

    My identical ford escape key fob computer board fit perfectly in this new keyfob case. Very happy with this purchase and the price for it .

    Yorumlar
  • Dj Roo
    US
    2017-03-30 07:08:23

    The Keyless Entry Key Case also fits The 1997 Ford Explorer Sport Track XLT perfectly. Very easy to change.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-01-20 05:43:08

    Its ok. I ordered this product. I am satisfied with the product. I used the product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-01 05:27:08

    Still i didn't revive my order, In your system showing delivered

    Yorumlar
  • gecph
    PH
    2019-08-10 07:45:00

    gago

    Yorumlar
  • Kári
    IS
    2019-07-31 17:43:25

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • shadow
    CA
    2018-05-10 10:12:26

    exact match to original perfect fit

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY35.52
    • TRY71.13
    • TRY88.89
    • TRY449.87
    • TRY80.01
    • TRY119.33
    • TRY80.58
    • TRY328.76
    • TRY726.55
    • TRY497.58
    • TRY89.38
    • TRY139.68
    • TRY65.96
    • TRY53.29
    • TRY129.58
    • TRY106.73
    • TRY134.10
    • TRY182.79