Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(593)
    • 5 Yıldız(546)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    watch

    2019-05-05 11:14:42

    very satisfied client

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 14:32:36

    Great everyday watch. Look and feel is pretty amazing for the selling price. It even has a rotating bezel, which was unexpected at this price. The green face looks great. The luminescent markings are not very bright at night and the band is probably where the quality is the most lacking, but only upon very close examination because it looks fine. Overall, it's a great value and looks like it cost much more than its selling price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-29 01:25:34

    The watch looks very good. I like the magnified date but the illuminated night face is not visible unless it is first charged with a very bright light and even then it only lasts a short time. The watch is good apart from that.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 04:17:59

    Hello, I am delighted with my purchase. How can we have such a watch for such a small price, instead of changing the battery we can change the watch. Hi greetings

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 07:27:24

    the package I received is in good condition, most importantly when I removed the wrist watch stopper the wrist watch needles start ticking. quite happy with the product for now.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-11 03:36:27

    Very luxury and resistent, precise and comfortable, it looks very nice in every occasion.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-12 18:50:03

    خرافية مقارنة بسعرها

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-18 10:05:23

    Fantastic watch for the price. I have had it a week. It keeps time and looks great. Great quality too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 02:13:46

    Stylish watch at an excellent price but looses an hour a day. 😟 I want to contact seller.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 13:02:17

    Very nice watch for the price looks a lot more expensive than it is I'm also great service and fast shipping I would recommend Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap