Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (116) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(116)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2020

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    I bought the camera to assist me during tricky soldering jobs including SMD devices and troubleshooting problems such as cracks, and soldering defects. I tested the camera with a few samples. The first two photo show a board using SMD devices with the second photo using about maximum possible magnification by the camera lens. I found that when using such high magnification, repositioning of the PCB under the camera without having it on an X/Y table for fine adjustment is impossible. Instead, I am going to use less lens magnification, relying instead on the zoom and pan functions on the PC to move about. The image quality is very good using the max resolution of 1600x1200. The third photo shows that the camera can be used during soldering jobs. The clearance is about 5 cm to work under which doesn't sound much but the camera body is so small that it doesn't disturb at all. I am using Linux XUbuntu (16.04) on the PC and the camera just works. I recommend using guvciew over Cheese as camera application because guvcview can handle much faster update rates at high resolutions. The mounting system is one of the best in that price range. It may not be very stylish but it is very functional and allows good height and focus adjustments. The camera comes with a bunch of plastic sleeves and accessories that I have not tried

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2018

    It works very, very well!! I'm using it with my ERSAHR 200 Rework machine. The microscope is connected to a Raspberry Pi and Windows 10 IOT. No special video drivers needed! Just connect the usb connector and "voilá".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    Excelente producto, sus caracteristicas fisicas esconde la potencia y eficacia del mismo, muy buen producto lo reflejan las imagenes...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    I wanted to take a closer look to details of coins, banknotes and stamps. This microscope was my election and was a good one. I can take much better photos than many of the other microscopes in the market today. So I will continue buying this model for my clients, too. The first photo I made is a section of a coin, not photoshoped or changed. The text is just 9 mm wide and used 1,97 Mb. I can take pictures up to 5,6 Mb. which is a very good deal for me. I will try later with stamps and banknotes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2017

    Good product. Delivery within the agreed terms. I will contact the Manufacturing Company to obtain online software.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2016

    I use this microscope for pcb inspection and soldering on tiny electronic parts and boards. Easy to use. Very good Stand. Recommended. Good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2019

    Everything is great and quick access thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2018

    Bardzo porządnie wykonany świetny do warsztatu i dla elektronika Na kanale YouTube Adam Maszynotwór zamieszczam unboxing oraz testy ! zapraszam :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2019

    great build quality, very good image quality, no color aberration. here a close-up of an led.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY30.31
    • TRY99.78
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY981.21
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY512.27