Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (157) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(157)
    • 5 Yıldız(153)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • azsam
    BG
    2020-06-02 12:00:55

    The microscope is great . But in the kit is missing the power's adapter, they me promise to cover the value of the adapter because i get one from here.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-24 07:54:08

    Микроскоп отличный! Давно мечтал о таком. В реальной работе (пайке) пока не пробовал.

    Yorumlar
  • trucu
    CO
    2020-02-03 10:59:36

    Dear Srs.: I have received the AD106S digital microscope, externally in perfect condition. When reviewing the contents, the power adapter (POWER BLOCK -Adapter) was not included. For this reason, I have not yet been able to turn it on and check its operation. What is your recommendation?. When can I receive this piece? cordial greeting

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-09 05:07:34

    Prodotto di ottima qualità con strumenti come descritto dal venditore (telecomando e luci) soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • mates28
    CZ
    2020-07-25 03:26:13

    Very fast delivery thanks to the EU warehouse, only the source is missing, even if a reduction to the EU socket was included. But this is not such a problem :-) Otherwise everything works as it should.

    Yorumlar
  • D3806
    AU
    2020-02-05 04:04:38

    Very good resolution. A bit small though.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-01 12:12:46

    A minha máquina veio com esse poblema da foto , porém reparei a buscar está com pedaços de vidro na placa o led que tem agarrado na placa queria sabe o que faço ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-29 09:00:33

    OK....

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 12:36:25

    veio tudo certinho conforme esperado, produto de qualidade

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-28 01:29:55

    mantab..!! barang dan harga sesuai,pengiriman dari luar negri termasuk cepat,pesan 18 januari dan terima 28 januari terima kasih banggood..

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,110.41
    • TRY1,483.22
    • TRY134.77
    • TRY872.45
    • TRY459.98
    • TRY523.44
    • TRY523.44
    • TRY1,189.73
    • TRY1,641.31
    • TRY3,696.28
    • TRY2,184.58
    • TRY808.04
    • TRY1,213.53
    • TRY1,178.23
    • TRY2,458.87
    • TRY140.24
    • TRY112.32
    • TRY475.85