Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-09 16:31:00

    entièrement satisfait de mon achat modèle conforme à la description. qualité de l'image parfaite pour l'utilisation que j'en fais au niveau logistique rien à dire et livraison ultra rapide merci banggood😁

    Yorumlar
  • balmie
    UA
    2020-01-22 15:46:26

    Great thing for soldering and smd reworking.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-19 05:33:02

    Excellent microscope pour le dépannage de cartes électroniques, avec un éclairage rasant on lit facilement les références des plus petits composants. la prise de photos datées est fort utile pour les classer. Les réglages sont précis. Le seul bémol, pour cet usage, c'est le grossissement min qui est trop fort pour photographier la zone de travail, cela exigerait une plus grande colonne. Je suis très content de cet investissement qui me fait gagner un temps précieux et me permet de

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-03 09:39:12

    I don't do many reviews but had to review this.... This microscope is awesome I literally don't have a bad thing to say about it... Its perfect for all my soldering needs for the price the build quality is good and the image quality it's absolutely amazing the only thing I wish is the screen was a bit brighter but really not an issue..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-28 05:33:31

    Very pleased with this microscope. It's well made with a solid stand. The illumination around the lens can be dimmed or turned off. Also the flexible lights can be adjusted or dimmed, so you can get just the right amount of illumination. The screen is very sharp and clear. Note that although it has a USB plug, this is for power only, and doesn't allow the picture to be seen on the PC. If you want this feature you need to go for the more expensive models. The image can be rotated 180 degrees which

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 12:57:02

    Добротный микроскоп, но в комплект забыли положить крышку для защиты линз. В остальном все полностью рабочее, доставка довольно быстрая, несмотря на новогодние праздники. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 21:47:20

    this unit is as good as the reviews say. It was easy to set up and produces quality images over a wide zoom range. The manual is simple and easy to read.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-12 03:35:05

    Il prodotto presenta a livello di software qualche imperfezione e bug di funzionamento, andrebbe migliorato il firmware, cosa che ti aspetteresti da un prodotto pagato 80€ sempre se sia possibile aggiornarlo. Nell’insieme comunque il prodotto funziona e si presenta di buona fattura.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 06:38:27

    Comprato senza aver controllato bene. Non si collega al PC e non va a batteria. Il telecomando regola bene quando si usa la funzione video ma non funziona in modalità foto. Si accede solo ai menu. Acquisto scarso e qualità non accettabile. Le foto sono di qualità media.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-01 11:32:50

    Works great! Also it's like $80 cheaper to order through here rather than Amazon if you're willing to wait!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY307.03
    • TRY921.23
    • TRY506.64
    • TRY38.31
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY12.90
    • TRY55.74
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY483.61
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY1,535.44
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY330.06