Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (139) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(139)
    • 5 Yıldız(130)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/11/2020

    For electronics is very good. You can see everything you need. You can also explore some of the natural objects. But if you want something more subtle, such as tiny creatures, bacteria, etc., then you need to look at optical microscopes. Very fast delivery in Europe!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Item arrived quickly and very well packaged. Easy to assemble with a fantastic resolution. Only item not present as per the “what’s in the box list” was the UV filter. All items very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived within 14 days after ordering. Great! This is a very nice microscope with a great build and picture quality. I am very happy with it. The only flaw I have found is that the languages GERMAN and PORTUGESE are interchanged. This should be corrected in a firmware update. Other than that, very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Arrivato prima del previsto, imballaggio adeguato e integro. Oggetto valido, considerato il costo non certo da attrezzo professionale. Temevo ch l'obbiettivo si avvicinasse troppo al piano di lavoro e lasciasse poco spazio alle operazioni ma ho notato che in prossimità delle lenti è stato ricavato un incavo circolare dove è possibile in tutta sicurezza fissarlo molto in alto, lo spazio sicuramente non manca. Luce OK, ingrandimenti adeguati a lavori di elettronica, schermo di dimensioni adeguate anche senza collegamento a schermo esterno si lavora bene. Insomma un acquisto azzeccato, speriamo nella durata, le premesse sono più che soddisfacenti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    It came for eight days. Good sturdy packaging nice and clear picture with a very nice zoom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Very good microscope! Very good depth of field and clear picture! You can check my video review here, comparing it to Mustool G1200: https://youtu.be/B36UuvaSsRo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Grawens
    HU
    22/08/2021

    Extremely good product. Long focal length, comfortable to work under. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    ürün anlatıldığı gibi başarılı keşifteyim

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2020

    Mimo że paczka była wysłana dopiero po dwóch miesiącach warto było czekać. Mikroskop jest super polecam każdemu do pracy przy naprawach sprzętu. Jakość obrazu jest bardzo dobra . Produkt dobrze zapakowany . Lutuje się też bardzo dobrze z tym mikroskopem. Polecam sprzedającego . Pozdrawiam

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Great microscope for it´s value. My main use is for surface mount soldering and inspection. More than enough zoom for surface mount soldering. You can capture full HD video with 60fps which is fluid even for faster movement while soldering. It can make pictures up to 24 mega pixel and both video and photos are saved onto a micro sd card. You can tilt it to get 3D effect for some ICs that are hard to read like the ATMEGA 328 that is a great feature (see my picture). I could make some pictures but they are made with my mobile phone so you can see a bit of the monitor lines. I tried my micro sd card but after saving the images at the device and putting it into my pc again it says that it can´t open the micro sd card please format. I don´t think it´s the fault of the device because If I do the same with my mobile phone it gives the same micro sd card error. Maybe it´s a formatting error but you have my mobile phone pictures at least. I would buy it again because of the sharp details for such a low price. Thanks Andonstar for such a high quality device ! Thanks Banggood for the fast shipping under a week. Wish you all the best health in china guys. Stay safe. You guys do your best even in such a pandemic time. Best Regards Timur

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,951.43
    • TRY1,951.43
    • TRY721.97
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY458.51
    • TRY175.54
    • TRY712.21
    • TRY731.73
    • TRY136.51
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY1,073.24
    • TRY6,147.21