Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2021

    produto muito bom. Boa qualidade de imagem. Bom custo/benefício. Obs. utilizar dongle para assistir filmes. o Android instalado tem pouca memória disponível e não tem uma boa performance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    good

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    fast delivery good service good product but i did all the settings still bottom left corner showing blurred vision?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Produto com aspecto Premium, ótima construção, possui muita luminosidade, possibilitando assistir durante o dia. o cooler faz um pouco de barulho, mas nada que atrapalhe a experiência. Estou bastante feliz com a compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Very good image for the price you pay.. Sound is bad but easy fix with a bleutooth speaker!! For that price i think it's the best on the market! About the seller, no problems! And good delivery time!! Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    very clear and good sound! very satisfied for price paid :) fast delivery too

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2020

    The picture quality is simply awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2021

    I received today, after ten days, the welding tool in perfect condition, with nice packaging. I turned it on and it seems to work perfectly. I will try it, of course, in welding, but I believe that it will perform well there as well, because it looks solid construction. Although small, it looks miraculous. I recommend it. Thanks to her Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Delivery very fast. It took only 8 days to deliver. I was very excited after going through youtube reviews and had high expectations from this product. After 1 week of usage my opinion is. Pros 1. Overall image quality especially 1080 and 720 is very good for upto 120 inch screen. 2. Although only one 5w speaker. Its loud and clear at high levels too for home large room. 3. YouTube works flawlessly. 4. The image looks very bright and sharp when its viewed in complete darkness, its even comparable to large led TV. 5. Simple setup and easy to handle. Relatively cheaper than other available projector with similar specs. Cons. 1. The image quality is not consistent at each point. There is some blurr at edges which cannot be removed even after several adjustments. It is very annoying at times. 2. The fan noise can be felt if someone is setting very close to projector. 3. The speakers if included 10w could be an awesome combination. 4. The Android 6 operating system is very old and there is no any update possible at the moment. Many useful applications of TV and movies cannot be installed or works properly. 5. To project bug screen, we need atleast 3 meter to 5 meter distance from the projector and screen. 6. During day or if there is any light, the picture quality is OK but not sharp and bright which is expected from projector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Depuis 4 mois d'utilisation, fonctionne parfaitement bien, très bonne définition en HD, bonne puissance et bon contraste. Je conseille.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY1,649.89
    • TRY1,988.57
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY2,353.30
    • TRY2,249.09
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY920.43
    • TRY1,102.79
    • TRY2,084.09
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY277.80