Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bien para su precio

    2017-04-21 13:08:29

    Buena relación calidad precio.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lightweight and good

    2018-08-02 07:27:30

    It works well

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I am using well as is important. Thank you.

    2017-03-02 18:28:27

    I am using well as is important. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    A good blood pressume meter

    2016-07-12 09:32:01

    I have been using this for about 3 months now. It is good and very practical. The arm band was a bit too larger. I used the one from my previous digital blood pressure meter. The fittings are standard. One thing, the carrying case supplied is a too small once the instrument is assembled. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I like it

    2015-06-07 15:46:30

    I had the electric Blood Pressure Monitor. After a while I realized that electric Blood Pressure Monitor calculates Diastolic Blood Pressure based on measured Systolic Blood Pressure. Basicaly it measures Systolic and calculates Diastolic Blood Pressure. After that I bought this Blood Pressure Monitor and am overwhelmed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bien pour debuter

    2014-10-27 13:50:33

    le tout est fontionnel, la photo est fidele a la realité perso pas besoin de publier une photo de plus verifiez que la chambre a aire fonctionne et que le piston est bien isolé verifiez apres montage que la membrane du stetoscope fonctionne et c bon tout est ok tres bien pour debuter bon rapport qualité prix et pas de risque qu'on vous le vol au boulot !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    https://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Aneroid-Adult-Blood-Pressure-Monitor-Meter-Sphygmomanometer-Set--p-51738.html recived and confoirmed to be in good contion, thanks to banggod online

    2018-07-09 16:26:44

    well i have gotten the product in good condition and have tested it and found to be useful, i appreciate the services rendered as what i ordered came in right without any differences.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works fine

    2016-12-24 03:04:26

    It is a technical equipment, no much to say else that it works fine. Just Stethoscope could be a little better sensible - people not quite trained suffer a little to use it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great do it yourself aid

    2015-05-05 01:33:35

    This item is great, it is easy to use and more accurate than an electronic unit. The quality is quite good for the price. Banggood has done it again for offering a great item at a bargain price, thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Sphygmomanometer

    2015-03-29 13:39:24

    Great Sphygmomanometer for measuring blood pressure. It's just like the one that you can buy here in Europe, but for few times higher price! It's professional device - just like my doctor use. I prefer this analog device because it is more accurate than electronic device. I can recommend!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap