Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 14:24:57

    For the price it is great device. Anyway I got several problems: with X bearings, with Z geometry, with bed leveling (I still work on bed leveling to be honest)... Anyway, this is very popular model, and those problems are well known, and its easily to find a solution. In spite of problems I get few great printouts, already. I recommend it to beginners, just to understand how such printer works.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 15:14:28

    Packing arrived a bit roughed. All parts needed in the box. Easy to built and instruction can be followed from youtube along with the panflet provided. Calling can look messy but with good management they can get tidy. You must try to build every thing level and straight, otherwise you will struggle leveling the bed. Printing the parts from the web site labeled as upgrade helps heap to improve quality of print.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 23:53:18

    exelente producto y funcionamiento, la arme con ayuda del manual a la par del vídeo tutorial, nada complicado pero si se necesita bastante paciencia y algo de tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-10 04:19:47

    Good product, eazy to setup

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-27 05:36:52

    I have to say that I am pleasantly surprised by this product. The assembly instructions were a bit vague, and in some places contradicted the Youtube instructions. I’m assuming that the version that I received was an upgraded version from the YT tutorials. After completing the assembly, I had to do a few mods to get the bed leveled, but thereafter it printed like a dream right from the start. Just a note, better order some PLA with your printer. The sample that is sent with the product is only

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Anet A8 Plus Para Goiás - Brasil

    2019-04-04 12:39:00

    produto muito bem embalado, desembaraço na alfândega facilitado, tudo ok.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-23 05:27:54

    Rápido envio e conforme apresentado

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 08:48:31

    Packaging de bonne qualité. La notice de montage est imprimée un peu trop petit. Un lien supplémentaire sur un document pdf serait bienvenu. Mais avec l'aide de tutos sur Youtube, on s'en sort bien. J'ai juste un problème sur la thermistance de la buse qui est cassée. Le reste est plutôt de bonne qualité et inspire la solidité.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-26 12:28:47

    Decent quality, not the best looking printer, and the motherboard is fairly basic, the direct drive for the filament is a nice feature aswell as the dual Z steppers. Does take some time to assemble and tweeking for the bed leveling. Only problem I had was a reverse X stepper that I had to change the plug wiring, but otherwise not a printer.

    Yorumlar
  • jrl
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 18:14:43

    Packaging was very good Good news stop there Y axis was inverted which require cutting all the cable and rewired or uploading different firmware like Marlin which then got screen stop working (need a lot of research do fix that softwre) Extruder temp sensore was not working so can't print anything, end up it was not properly solder inside the cable (hard to find) Was already starting act strange and not booting some time and restarting when pluging usb cable. But didn't start at all, blank screen

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap