Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (255) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(255)
    • 5 Yıldız(235)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    buona fattura e soprattutto l'ordine e arrivato completo e intatto grazie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Looks like they have improved the filament quality since the last time i purchase it. Very good! I can see my printed kit looks smoother!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Well packaged, nice looking, unfortunately had no chance to test it yet, but all looks great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    boa qualidade!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    gavau 10 dienu begyje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    Excellent ABS filament to print!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2020

    Very good price from Europe CZ warehouse. Very well packed. Does (nearly) not smell at all. However, still do have big adhesion problems, even with (correct) 115°C bed temperature, aceton and alcohol cleaning of bed. Difficult to print because of adhesion problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    This works fine when printed at high temperatures, I have to use 260C nozzle and 90C bed at 30mm/sec with no fan. At lower temperatures this caused a jam. Filament appears to have bubbles in it, I don't know what they are, or if they cause a problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    Slightly fuzyy quality than other filament but much easy to print using low heater. Strudy enough to 3d print R/C models body kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    Cam in good time well packaged and looks good now I am looking forward to reserve my printer so that I can start to print to see how the filament works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY378.79
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY2,453.27
    • TRY284.07
    • TRY1,761.81
    • TRY303.01
    • TRY151.46
    • TRY492.45
    • TRY94.63
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY37.79
    • TRY2,642.71
    • TRY31.16
    • TRY56.74
    • TRY1,022.89
    • TRY18.85
    • TRY19.80
    • TRY75.68