Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • thiago
    BR
    2018-06-25 18:23:47

    Bom produto, porém tive alguns problemas. 1- um dos motores estava solto dentro da base que já vem previamente montada. 2- os outros motores estavam tortos, so descobri na hora de por a correia, tive que desmontar e montar novamente. 3- um dos pares de tensionadores vieram iguais, não deu para usar, tive que improvisar enquanto não consegui o aquivo para imprimir. No geral a impressora vale a pena, boa impressão, boa qualidade e bom preço. creio que a Anet só precisa melhorar o controle de

    Yorumlar
  • dk1720
    KZ
    2018-02-09 03:04:13

    Easy assembly. But connector for lcd display and control keys is disconnected. Because bottom platform shipped is assembled and parcel has beed dropped by post - stepper motors lifted from it's normal position and t2 belt difficulty to be assembled. Calibration procedure of this printer is incorrect guided in video instruction. For correct calibration needed correct firmware with possibility to store calibration data in the eeprom - or correct instruction to do calibrate.

    Yorumlar
  • DimSimi
    RU
    2018-05-12 14:19:58

    Неплохой принтер. Главное правильно собрать. Печатает хорошо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-30 06:11:36

    werkt perfect . wel eventjes moeite gehad met instellingen en montage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-20 08:20:15

    I have owned other 3D printers in the past, usually ready built ones but the last one left me cold, quality was pretty poor and the prints didn't really look great, I put the Anet A4 together and started a test print with a test file and I have to say the result was very impressive better than I could have hoped. Can't argue with the value for money or quality of the print results.

    Yorumlar
  • loic59
    FR
    2018-02-26 03:26:46

    Bonne imprimante à moins de 200€ mais quelques conseils : -regarder la vidéo en entier une première fois avant montage -la config software (Repetier) est illustrée dans le PDf fournie mais attention nécessite une très bonne vue après agrandissement à 400% mais à la portée de tout(e) bidouilleur(se) - préconfig fournie pour cura 14.07 : RAS (test en cours en mode custom sur 3.2.1) -Attention à parfaitement ajuster le plateau Le plateau chauffant est un vrai plus ainsi que le ventilo

    Yorumlar
  • Jason
    ZA
    2018-07-02 16:44:23

    I was expecting a lot less. Assembly was easy and took just under 1 hour and initial print quality was fairly good. After flashing Marlin, adding a few mods and properly calibrating I am now getting impressive speed and print quality from this printer. The part cooing fan duct is a terrible design (It is easy to redesign and print your own at least). The duct appears to be held in by friction and has no way to secure it to the effector as such it kept falling out and pulling prints off the bed or

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-28 18:04:10

    I recommend to open the base before assembling the prinder to check for transportation damages. For me the LCD was diconnected and the stepper corner brackets were bent. The assembling is not done in 10 minutes but it is straigt forward an not a lot you can do wrong. The hardware and quality issues claimed about some youtube reviwes have been solved with the printer I got. After checking the base unit switch it on before assembling. You may be shocked by the chassis fan. It is extremly noisy and screams

    Yorumlar (1)
  • phjbe
    BE
    2018-05-26 00:55:29

    Fonctionne correctement, mais le réglage du plateau (planéité) est difficile avec la version livrée de Marlin.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-23 07:10:40

    Ótimo vendedor, o produto chegou intacto, peças de boa qualidade, ainda não testei, mas estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,395.99
    • TRY1,458.30
    • TRY1,013.77
    • TRY1,637.68
    • TRY2,417.56
    • TRY1,403.71
    • TRY2,651.52
    • TRY1,169.75
    • TRY1,403.71
    • TRY1,084.04
    • TRY1,559.69
    • TRY3,119.45
    • TRY1,559.69
    • TRY2,963.48
    • TRY3,743.36
    • TRY2,487.83
    • TRY2,261.58
    • TRY1,263.33