Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2020

    Tiskárna došla nepoškozená, dobře zabalená, uvnitř jsou díly přehledně rozdělené a zabalené. Návodu by prospěly světlejší obrázky a o něco víc podrobností. Jednu vodící tyč jsem musel nahradit, původní byla na několika místech silnější a posuv přes ně neprošel. Na YouTube je dost podrobných návodů, které pomohou se stavbou, a hlavně s kabeláží. Tiskárně dávám pět hvězdiček a za ty peníze jsem více než spokojen. Principle of microscopic reversibility get undamaged, muffle, inside are lots digestedly divided plus wrapt. Instruction would stand in stead lighter pictures plus a few more detail. One interposer bar I'm had to replace, original was in several places stronger plus shift over ně no passed. On YouTube be enough detailed instructions that the will help construction, plus largely with cabling. Principle of microscopic reversibility arrange five asterisks plus behind you money I'm more than content.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2020

    Kwalitatief klasse en compleet. Zelfs het gereedschap voor de montage is er bij geleverd.Helaas alleen een engels netsnoer.Maar ieder netsnoer met randaarde past erop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    ist soooooo nice. Its easy to install, all Produkts are Upgradet and it works perfektly My First Print was also Good i Love it so much best 3d Drucker Ever !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    surprisingly very good quality in the main, very good value for money and size, assembly took around 4 hours and was quite involved, manual better than expected but images quite small for detail required, x axis 3d printed tensioner/joiner snapped on installation, printing an upgrade already

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Is exactly the product in the description. The packaging was very good and in the box you can also find the accessories for assembly. It can be seen that i's a premium product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    The printer came with UK plug, with missing hardware and with broken extrusion tube. I contacted support asking for partial reimbursement for the expenses I had to face to solve these problems and the support never responded to my request. Despite this, the printer now works fine.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    excelente chegou perfeitamente, tem bastante coisa para montar mais não é problema recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Excellent! Fast Shipping! I made some modifications...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    A impressora chegou bem embalada, montei ela seguindo o manual de instruções, tudo certo.. Mas a impressora está mostrando um erro "Heating Failed. PRINTER HALTED. Please reset. Por que está ocorrendo esse erro??

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    chegou bem e depressa no entanto a cama nao se conssegue ajustar por algum motivo a base (os ferros) vieram tortos e logo nao se conssegue calibrar a cama correctamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,317.67
    • TRY5,141.80
    • TRY2,051.57
    • TRY5,399.32
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,416.27
    • TRY8,583.89
    • TRY4,884.28
    • TRY858.31
    • TRY1,974.23
    • TRY5,665.34
    • TRY1,287.51
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY1,716.71
    • TRY5,742.68
    • TRY9,004.59
    • TRY2,394.93
    • TRY205.93