Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (91) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(91)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2021

    I am very impressed with the quality of the prints! It has taken a while to fine tune the printer, using Youtube and various forums. However, when the shipment was delivered, it was a problem that the touch screen had a full stretch across the screen, but nothing that caused any problems with being able to use the printer without problems. Of course, I contacted Banggood's support and received a new touch screen and a new motherboard under warranty. Sure, there was a bit of bureaucracy with information about the product and the problem itself. But in the end, the support at Banggood has been very helpful and really showed respect, understanding, knowledge and experience as well as the will to do the utmost to make my machine work correctly! I want to applaud and thank you for the big hearts of the support of the agents who took up this warranty issue ❤️👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    ottima !..mi trovo molto bene, arrivata in modo veloce e tutto perfetto !..ho fatto una modifica per illuminare sia la testa che il piano 😄😄😄

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    very happy with this printer . Very easy to set up and the instructions are spot-on.I’m thinking about getting a second one I highly recommend this printer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Envoi sérieux et rapide, pas de 5/5 à cause d’une modification à faire impérativement pour ne pas user la courroie axe X, poulie décentré de 2, 5 mm. Voir photos: meulage, pressage et taraudage à fait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Ottimo prodotto, facilissimo da montare, fa il suo dovere e il tutto a un prezzo incredibile. È l'ideale per chi vuole iniziare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    good printer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Dusty36
    HU
    03/02/2021

    Cool Anet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Snadné sestavení i kalibrace, obnova po výpadku proudu funguje výborně , kvalita tisku je dobrá . Mohu doporučit

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    nice beginner printer. will recommend for sure. sometimes y-axis motor shakes violently but it prints good so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    e molto buona la consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,872.65
    • TRY1,787.14
    • TRY1,881.12
    • TRY2,308.66
    • TRY1,787.14
    • TRY341.95
    • TRY2,394.17
    • TRY1,710.10
    • TRY2,385.71
    • TRY2,394.17
    • TRY333.40
    • TRY4,275.37
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY1,111.53
    • TRY341.95
    • TRY162.38
    • TRY324.85
    • TRY11.71