Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.52 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-15 14:29:45

    he arrived . Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-20 12:25:25

    Третий раз пишу отзыв ! зеркало идеальное, визуально кайф! кнопочка е много шумит, нормально) функции все работают, сеть ещё не проверяла. кто ищет именно кнопочный красивый на все сто миллионов )))

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-21 16:13:12

    chegou o aparelho lindo super lindo. comprei pra dar e presente a minha namorada ela adorou !!

    Yorumlar
  • Rohit
    IN
    2017-10-05 05:55:04

    product appearance is too good but it is not working with sim card on inserting sim card it is showing sim card registration failed

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-07-30 22:22:48

    This phone is very nice 😇😇😇😇😇

    Yorumlar
  • DAN_69
    RU
    2018-05-14 08:08:01

    Нормальный вариант для второго телефона. Маленький аккуратный привлекает внимание. Ещё не установил карту но думаю что всё будет хорошо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-26 11:31:00

    The Phone arrived faster than expected.. After one hour of charging, I open it. But, by the time when i was trying to connect it to My Smsung S06, the Anica phone have being blocked. Is not working at all, and there is no possibility to reset it.

    Yorumlar
  • Sonwill
    BR
    2017-10-24 15:58:02

    Otimo produto estou satisfei porem esperava que o celular fosse maior mais pelo preço ta ótimo.

    Yorumlar (3)
  • Boris
    RU
    2017-01-18 11:08:44

    A pretty good phone for this price. Looks just great! Its battery gets discharged very quickly though.

    Yorumlar
  • Marina
    RU
    2017-03-01 12:34:39

    Matches a photo and the description. Really more beautifully than on a photo. Very fast delivery. I recommend. Very reliable seller.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY784.10
    • TRY199.97
    • TRY38.33
    • TRY744.09
    • TRY508.36
    • TRY416.02
    • TRY576.06
    • TRY856.12
    • TRY207.97
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY151.96
    • TRY480.03
    • TRY223.97
    • TRY720.09
    • TRY183.96
    • TRY103.94
    • TRY768.10
    • TRY1,512.36