Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    I received this product today. It looks very good in terms of quality. It works perfectly and I hope it will last a long time. Get it very fast in 3 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    Perfetta! Si è adattata al mio attacco doccia. Adesso speriamo che funzioni nonostante il calcare presente nell acqua. Quelle classiche si otturano spesso.... i sassolini dovrebbero fare il loro dovere....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    εξαιρετικο προιον αφηνει φοβερη αισθηση το νερο στο δερμα.3 διαφορετικες χρησεις.Πολυ καλο!!!Καθυστερησε πολυ η παραλαβη αν και ερχοταν απο Ευρωπη 40 μερες!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    A little big, but its ok (it came without the black ring).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    The product is as it shown.Very good quality.It's a bit heavy but ok.It arrived from Czech warehouse in about 23 days in Greece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    looking good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Very satisfied so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    ---------NOT GOOD QUALITY--------- FROM THE FIRST TIME WE USE IT HAD LEAKED VERY WEAK JOINTS WE HAVE BOUGHT IT 3 TIMES AMD ALL TIME IS BROKES NOT RECOMMENDED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2021

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2021

    It's done the job right.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$0.66
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99