Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (11) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(11)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-11-22 00:51:30

    Received with the box in not so good condition. It would be embarrassing if you plan to present this to someone. The machine is working, but it has a burning smell when you used it. Hopefully, it would last for a few months though :) The suction has 4 level of intensity, lower level 1 and 2 has a motion of sucking and letting go, but on the level 3 & 4, it only sucks and it was pretty strong.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-31 10:34:32

    This is indeed a good product, with a very good suction, which is very helpful for massages. Cons: The red color loop was missing in my shipment. As this being an International shipment, the packaging should improve a lot!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-02-07 20:39:45

    Since I bought I use everytime I can, I notice a difference since the first time it was not the a huge difference but we can see were I have used it so it's good. I normally used it with some argan or amand oil maybe in some weeks I will kill all my cellulite with it pow pow pow !

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-05 01:24:10

    good... You must use higher volume for sucking to be effective... it is a little bit painful, but with specific anti-cellulite cream decreases pain and more effective

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-14 13:24:03

    Recomendo vendedor, foi super atencioso quanto a posicionamento que nao tinha recebido o produto, a demora foi por conta dos correios

    Yorumlar
  • monga
    MA
    2016-05-17 15:36:20

    Suction is powerful , charging is fast, does it work well .

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-06-30 06:39:44

    Best suction compared to other products. Doesn't take long to recharge.

    Yorumlar
  • Jessyca
    BR
    2018-10-31 16:46:23

    Gostaria de receber o número do rastreamento do meu produto

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-17 09:50:40

    cumpre o que promete. recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-16 20:10:41

    nice

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY274.00
    • TRY130.41
    • TRY76.14
    • TRY159.98
    • TRY57.85
    • TRY615.67
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY35.75
    • TRY144.73
    • TRY106.63
    • TRY114.25
    • TRY63.95
    • TRY106.63
    • TRY288.02
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY159.98
    • TRY253.04