Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2019

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Be CAREFUL, picture shows 4 but you only get ONE!. Yes they do say in description that you receive only one. Then why dont they show a picture with only ONE? That would prevent any confuaion on the part of the buyer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Fairly squishy, not sure if they're suitable for a 3D printer. Also, photos show 4 pieces but only 1 piece is sent (as per description, which I did not read, haha)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    bought them for the 3d printer I'm building. the only thing I can tell ya is read the description because I didn't. I bought two thing I was ordering four lol o-well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Rubber feet for my "adults Meccano" so the frame could be vibration proof placed at my desk.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ecsVIP3
    AT
    19/02/2020

    Es werden 4 stk. Abgebildet, es ist aber nur 1 stück im Lieferumfang ! Dadarum auch nur 2 Sterne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2019

    Stabile Gummifüße, liegen schön stramm in der Nut. Sie dämpfen die Vibrationen sehr gut ab und der Drucker läuft dadurch auch ruhiger.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2019

    Fits perfectly under my 3d printer, greatly reduce the vibrations transmitted to the table. recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2018

    i piedini si adattano perfettamente ai profili della mia prusa i3 mk3, sono identici agli originali ma costano un quinto !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2018

    Works perfectly on T-slot extrusion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY178.47
    • TRY709.36
    • TRY156.08
    • TRY425.78
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY109.78
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY82.30
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY54.82
    • TRY146.46
    • TRY124.48
    • TRY137.26
    • TRY164.87
    • TRY631.87
    • TRY192.21