Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-02 05:56:04

    Good . keeps the oven clean.

    Yorumlar
  • w116433
    SA
    2020-01-05 07:11:53

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-02 04:37:54

    It looks like good quality. What I was very pleased about was the air passed trough the fine mesh. (When I blew with my mouth to test it) Very good for use in my food dehydrator. It was a pity the packed sheet was folded twice. Which made a mark. Like it says in the description: don't fold it. It creases. I saw other reviews saying the same. Rolling it up would be best for packaging. I am overal content with the sheet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-13 04:48:43

    Заказала коврик тефлоновый , очень качественный . мне все понравилось . спасибо за быструю доставку

    Yorumlar
  • nkoleff
    BG
    2019-03-25 07:05:58

    Extremely fast delivery to Bulgaria - only 13 days! /With tracking number of course./ Well packaged, good-looking and good quality goods. Everything is as described: material, size ... I recommend both the merchandise and the merchant.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-04 01:15:50

    I use it in my oven, it is usefull, it helps to hold it clean, but the item is not so easy to clean. I think it will broken if you clean it, dont fold it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-02-01 14:46:04

    ordered a smaller version, looks good, although I would not recommend to put food on it directly when using it, not sure if it will leave trace on your food.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-23 23:46:29

    Great value, perfect for a toaster oven and for the grill. Saves so much time in cleaning.

    Yorumlar
  • ES
    2018-10-29 06:27:26

    Producto estupendo, me ha encantado, es de 10, envío y recepción muy rápidos a España teniendo en cuenta que viene de China. 5 estrellas.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-08 03:46:46

    Good quality and easy to clean a bit small of my oven but works great for "student" ovens.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY95.70
    • TRY99.14
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY112.35
    • TRY125.79
    • TRY529.24
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY134.35
    • TRY143.95
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY50.33
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY170.68
    • TRY936.14