Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    the product came fine and no damage the print was pretty good as an first print easy to build i give it 4 stars because i didn't receive the sd card that had auto and manual level and bed test gcode overall the product is in good shape and whoever got the product with missing files can download it on the website

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    small problems like heater fan is blocked by the wire, the main board fan misaligned. other than that, the printer is nice, very robust

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    This printer is good or basic use, but there are few things to consider. 1- the power outlet is a bit loose so better keep it somewhere that it will not move or use something to stabilize it. 2- it is lag some times you will have to restart it. 3- can not modify unless connected to PC. However, if you are only using it without modification it is amazing and the build size is what makes this printer unique at this price point

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Buongiorno. In allegato al pacco arrivato con la stampante, non trovo la relativa fattura. Arriva separatamente? Questa domanda vale per tutti i 12 ordini che ho eseguito negli ultimi 10 giorni con il mio codice cliente BG231117151. Grazie per una cortese risposta, anche via mail: g.calisesi@tesiasrl.it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    I was wery satisfied with this deal delivered super fast in 3 days. printer seems to be in top condition. set it up fast and easy the video manuals are also fine. I hope to print lotto cool stuff on it 👍✌️😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    Maravilha de impressora. Primeira compra da Anycubic e não estou nada desapontado, muito pelo contrário! Certamente irei adquirir uma segunda destas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • patVIP4
    FR
    05/01/2022

    belle machine mais pas en francais jQuery111306819244504295316_1641395185908? impossible de autolevel mais cela devrait se resorber

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    stampante arrivata in perfette condizioni! Messa in moto e in poche ore aveva già stampato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    amazing printer a++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    sehr schnelle lieferung. super drucker macht alles was man will. kann ich nur empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$259.00
    • US$579.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$509.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.39
    • US$2.39
    • US$39.99
    • US$459.99