Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2021

    fast delivery in Greece. it couldnt bind to aqara home but after a few research online found this.... press 10 times button on the hub, it will factory reset and in a few seconds you will hear chinese voice promt telling you that hub is being reset. after you hear it press button twice. you should hear ding sound and after a while chinese prompt "bla bla bla aqara app bla bla bla".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    быстрая доставка! товар соответствует описанию!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    teşekkürler

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Tested Aqara Hub. It is working good. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    όλα καλά έρχεται με ανταπτορα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Ottimo.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Its came chinese plug, and seller put a EU plug converter on shipping pack. Thanks for this. Works great on mi home "china mainland" server. Also works great apple homekit. Also has 4 mode alarm system. Day, Night, Away, Home functions. Has a night light functions also. I have more sensors, bulbs, switches and other, its works all of them. Works with Philips zhirui e14 bulb, yeelight filament homekit bulbs, all aqara door, vibration and movement sensors, aqara button and cubes, mi light lux sensors, mi water leak sensors, dohome strip led rgb homekit controller. All sensors transfered to homekit also via this hub. Only Aqara G2H camera not working on mi home because its designed for homekit and aqara hub, only Aqara G2 works with this hub. You need to choose one of app for using this hub. If you bind this hub to aqara app, its not works mi home together, or if you bind this hub to mi home app, cant bind to aqara app. But mi home app and aqara app can be bond homekit aswell. Arrived at 8 day to Istanbul. Very fast shipping and I didnt pay any custom tax in here. I ordered tax including option.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Fast forward a real good package easy to open and its like .I recommended this item. I'am satisfied i recommended this store!!! Seems to be accurate when comparing to other meters.Excellent product!!! The product complies with the manufacturer's description. Good quality. Quick delivery. I would recommend!!! Elegant and good product. It is better than we expected.Very fast shipping accurate package!!! Best recommendation for this seller AAA+++ I highly recommend this product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Bana gelen cihaz çin versiyonu olduğundan kurulum biraz uğraştırdı. Cihazı aqara uygulamasına tanıtabilmek için mavi ışık yanıp sönerken 2 defa cihaz üstündeki tuşa basmak gerekiyor. Genel itibariyle cihaz kaliteli kargo 8 günde ulaştı.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Wurde wiedererwartend schnell geliefert, einen passenden Euro-Stecker kaufte ich bei Amazon von Hama. Der ist sehr flach und der Hub liegt so nun flach an der Steckdose an. Besser als die hier angebotenen Stecker. Einbindung über Aqara App funktioniert überhaupt nicht. Es musste die Xiaomi App sein. Hier als Land China eingestellt und er wird erkannt. Sehr viele Einstellmöglichkeiten, wird hier als Alarmanlage verwendet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY175.06
    • TRY187.54
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY290.73
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY403.31
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY253.21
    • TRY741.05
    • TRY253.21
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY159.39
    • TRY450.22
    • TRY175.06
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY343.93
    • TRY225.06