Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (315) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(315)
    • 5 Yıldız(304)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/12/2020

    QUALITY IS GOOD ***** I ordered on 2010-10-17.Package did not come. Returned the money. I ordered the second generation on Nov 27, 2020- received Dec 29, 2020. in summary: I received the product only after 2 months.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • iganev
    BG
    22/12/2020

    Works out of the box on cc2531 with zigbee2mqtt and home assistant. Very satisfied with the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    07/01/2021

    very good but little expensive and slow shipping..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    really nice it works well with hone kit looks beautiful as well , received in 14 days thank u Banggood for the fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Good items. Small which is good.Works with Aqara ZB gateway

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    ***** OK *****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    Датчик до Латвии добрался за 20 дней. Упаковка не пострадала. Всё подключился без проблем, регион использовал Китай. Уже заказываю второй и всё без проблем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    Great item! Works perfectly. Smaller than you think and looks premium. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2020

    Great little device. I have it positioned under by boiler that has a leak that I have managed to patch up. Hopefully the sensor will warn me if my repair fails and the leak returns!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Датчик работает, доставка за три недели до Латвии. Размер коробки большой поэтому в почтовый ящик не влезает, надо идти на почту.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY294.85
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY512.57
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY112.24
    • TRY280.80
    • TRY365.08
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY674.11
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY604.02
    • TRY266.75
    • TRY533.64