Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Livraison très rapide en France (1 semaine après commande). Colis arrivé en très bon état. L'ensemble du produit semble d'assez bonne facture. Hors de l'eau, le couple n'est pas très impressionnant (ça souffle à peine comme un ventilateur qu'on utilise l'été quand il fait chaud !). J'espère qu'une fois dans l'eau, le rendu sera différent. Il ne reste plus qu'à mettre ça à l'eau pour tester !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    tutto ottimo funziona alla grande! spedizione molto veloce 2 settimana e era a casa

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    ha llegado tres semanas antes de tiempo. todo perfecto. tiene una pinta estupenda

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Just buy it not yet tested in tah water but in the air : perfect. plastics are not cheap seems resistant and the profile is good. the battery is well builded and seems perfectely waterproof with a box in the box. impeller is quiet solid and all is enought havy but not too havy to says : it's not cheap. I recommand

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Все доставлено быстро. Все детали в фирменной сумке АкваМарина, потом картонная фирменная коробка и все это просто в пакете целлофановом) Но ничего не повреждено, аккумулятор заряжается, мотор пультом управляется. Осталось дождаться лета

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    I received the item very quickly - it feels hefty and appears to be well made,. I couldn't wait to see for myself how much propulsion the unit puts out, so I used the neighbor's pool. While holding the Bluedrive in one hand, I turned on the unit. I was surprised. I could not hold onto it for very long, it was pulling out of my hand. The thrust was fantastic. I can see how this unit, attached to a lightweight kayak will make it fly on the water surface. I like the product and will order another one soon. One drawback though is the magnetic kill switch - the magnet holding it to the battery box is weak. It keeps falling off at the slightest disturbance. I need to resolve this issue, other than that, it's a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    The packaged looked new, but there was minor damage to the thruster case. It is only superficial, and not of real concern. I did feel it needed to be stated though. The shipping was quick, and the thruster does operate. I would also point out that the charger came with the incorrect plug for the US, but I was able to change it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    Took it for a test spin a few days ago and out for its real purpose today. You won't set any speed records but it did exactly what I needed it to do which was provide an assist to get me up wind and into deeper water on my lake to wing surf. Now if I could only buy a second battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    il miglio prezzo ancora oggi dopo un mese dall'acquisto. Arrivato nei tempi previsti e completo di tutto, nella bella borsa con scomparti. Ho aderito all'offerta di anticipare pochissimi euro e saldare in sconto dopo. Bravi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Venditore affidabile , trasporto in ritardo causa corrieri ma prodotto perfettamente funzionante e conforme all'inserzione .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$283.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$205.99