Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (496) İnceleme
  • (47) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 12:13:20

    simplesmente perfeito

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 23:59:23

    All is good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-14 09:16:39

    Полезная штука)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-25 00:51:15

    Good quality holder

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Car Glasses Holder Clip

    2018-10-04 15:32:49

    Even if it is made of cheap plastic materials it do its job. I ordered black version and I received totally dark black clip, even though I expected black transparent as shown from the photo. I am somehow skeptical how will this cheap plastic deal with time, especially thinking about the "hotness of the heat" that in summer time fill up the parked car. Please, do surprise me. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-19 08:08:43

    Solid quality clip that can easily be mounted in your car for your sunglasses. Nothing more to say than very handy and super cheap price for a simple solution.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 09:59:59

    Great little clip - fits onto the sun visor easily and not too tightly. Sunglasses able to fit into second clip, which easily opens to hold the glasses, but is firm enough so that they do not move.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    автозажим для очков

    2018-03-05 08:24:05

    Удобный аксессуар! Наконец то у очков в машине будет своё, безопасное место. И под рукой и не мешают. Доставлено в обещанный срок. Упаковано хорошо. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good finishing.

    2018-10-13 04:18:30

    Serves the purpose. Has soft cusion kind of foam inside so our glasses or sunglasses frames do not get scratches. Holds good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Car Glasses Clip Card

    2018-06-08 06:17:41

    Σε 16 μέρες από την παραγγελία μου παρέλαβα (με δωρεάν αποστολή). Το προϊόν είναι ok και πρακτικότατο.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 50  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap