Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Product

    2016-08-10 17:51:17

    Good quality relay, better than the original one on the car, more resistant. I recommend for your Honda;-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2017-09-20 13:19:16

    Small but handles around 10 Amps with ease. 6,3 mm for power and 4,8 mm for control

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Honda Civic Relay

    2016-01-12 02:56:19

    Honda Civic relay recive in good condition. Tested working. Delivery is little slow but acceptable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-13 22:37:06

    It is ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-04 07:34:35

    It fits in the Honda NC700 motorbike in which we installed a charging socket. We used the relay so that the charging port would stop delivering power to any connected device when the bike is switched off, as to not drain the main battery of the motorcycle. It fits, and preliminary it looks fine, will update if we spot anything irregular. Arrived in 14 days from China to South Africa via "South Africa direct mail".

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good shipment! All OK!! AAA+++

    2017-05-17 10:10:41

    Muy contento con el envio y con el producto, mucho mas barato que en Honda y da el mismo servicio, volveré a comprar más sin ninguna duda ya que ha resuelto el problema con el aire acondicionado de una manera rápida y económica. Muchas gracias!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Car relay 12V air conditioning for Honda Accord

    2017-04-13 21:02:45

    I recieved a set of three car air conditioning relays for my Honda Accord 2007 as a replacement parts. It works perfectly in the car as I start it up. The price of this product is very comparably cheap and reliable, and so that I recommend it to freinds.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very quick shippment

    2017-12-19 08:59:58

    Very quick shippment after placing order. This is my 3rd time order. Quality is as good. Most recommended.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Worked as original

    2017-08-29 04:37:15

    Air conditioner pump worked again. Honda Civic FK/FN/FD Hatchback 5 doors year 2008 1.8 gasoline

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Relé de aire acondicionado.

    2019-03-05 12:16:14

    Funciona perfectamente en un Honda Civic 8 Diesel 2.2 ictdi.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap