Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-12 13:22:52

    nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-04 22:02:44

    not working worst product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 13:26:00

    objet conforme

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 19:31:57

    ot

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality but does not work on my car stereo

    2015-03-27 09:06:15

    I bought this Car MP3 Aux connector to see if it works in our car (2013 Seat Mii, with factory radio installed). The factory radio unfortunately doesn't have a TF/SD card slot to play music from a memory card but it offers decoding of MP3 from CD. With this simple cable, I hoped to add that possibility in a simple way. But for me, no luck! The radio doesn't support reading a TF/SD card with this adapter. Not a big problem to try out for this price! The quality of this product, however, is good. Value

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    качество

    2017-08-30 13:23:16

    не работает!!! За эту стоимость предъявлять не буду, но с проводами больше связываться не хочется...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it doesn't work

    2016-01-19 07:40:52

    Unfortunately, it doesn`t work on my car Toyota Yaris 2011. My car offers decoding of MP3 from CD and an aux with decode function. Please send me a hint in order to make the item work properly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Stereo Audio adaptor for Headset 3.5 mm towards USB flexible

    2016-01-05 03:29:35

    Delivered extremely fast within 10 days - including Xmas and NY. Good price/ quality for this piece. Easy to plug indirectly headset using USB terminal.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It was just an experiment!

    2015-10-09 09:59:24

    Yeah, sadly it doesn`t work on my car, but, for this price - it`s stupid not to try! Would be super nice if it would work on my 2007 Ford Mondeo, but it was stated in the description, that it only works with cars, that have aux decode function-mine doesn`t. But still, it was worth a try.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Información

    2018-06-21 19:56:32

    Yo he comprado este cable lo conecto al auxiliar del estereo de mi automóvilluego conecto el USB de 8gb y no me funciona ayuda por favor

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap