Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.77 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • todds
    US
    2016-04-04 10:25:55

    I ordered this item on the pretense it was tinted smoke/dark and it is NOT AT ALL. The plastic that holds the screen is BRIGHT YELLOW not matching one thing in my interior. I possibly could have painted that or something making it more to taste. That being said, the visor portion of the shade is a yellow/orange color making it a effective shade however not what I had ordered. I would not have purchased this if it had been properly portrayed in the picture/description. Not satisfied with this, however

    Yorumlar (3)
  • 2017-12-28 05:43:09

    Товар соответствует описанию,пришел за месяц

    Yorumlar
  • gepard
    BG
    2017-05-03 07:53:56

    Fast delivery. The description is accurate. Good work against the sun. A little longer is the distance between the canopy and the poster.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-21 15:40:02

    el producto no ha llegado es deprimente que estemos todavía asi

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-10-30 13:34:39

    This sun visor is very useful. The plastic shade is dark enough. It filters light without introducing optical distorsion. Very good the possibility to slip the shade laterally to left or right. The attachment is made with a velcro strip and is stable and reliable. The force to rotate the visor is adjustable by tightening the axis screw.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-29 02:44:52

    This visor is working fine, but it takes time to install it. The Welco is sticking side is inside the loop make it difficult to adjust and tighten. If the strap is using a regular strap with tightening buckle I believe will be better. After I installed this, when the visor is flipped up the visor will hang down slightly due to the strap not tight enough.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-21 05:13:21

    Finalmente mia moglie può difendersi dai riflessi del sole; la aletta standard risultava spesso posizionata troppo in alto per lei. Facile da montare. Ho scoperto con piacere che può anche scorrere orizzontalmente coprendo così anche angoli non raggiungibili con la alletta originale.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-03 03:53:33

    des reçu je les installé dans ma voiture super pratique pour conduire en été plus besoin de lunettes de soleil pour conduire, ne prend pas de place lorsque l'on sens sert pas facile a monté, je le recommande

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-12 12:54:51

    Excellent produit, se fixe facilement et tient bien, effet anti-éblouissement efficace, peut se régler horizontalement. Très pratique pour les personnes petites. Livrer dans des délais plus rapide que prévu. J'en recommande l'achat.

    Yorumlar
  • ankour
    IL
    2016-01-26 09:40:11

    большой, удобный, хорошо крепится. крепление на шнуре, что значительно лучше клипсы. предыдуший был на клипсе и она лопнула со временем

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.12
    • TRY124.50
    • TRY56.44
    • TRY290.57
    • TRY90.67
    • TRY254.32
    • TRY68.55
    • TRY253.92
    • TRY145.81
    • TRY76.22
    • TRY213.55
    • TRY97.85
    • TRY719.69
    • TRY177.54
    • TRY132.57
    • TRY281.53
    • TRY449.14
    • TRY44.16