Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Nanni
    US
    2018-02-14 18:54:22

    Very squishy and smells very good and sweet too! Not as slow rising as expected (about a 5 second rise time). Only problem was the barcode was in front of the packing but I took it off.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-09 18:57:32

    So squishy and slow rising! The smell like those chewy long sweets! The packaging is soo nice! But ha a bar code on the front which doesnt bother me but might bother other people when collecting these

    Yorumlar
  • morgan
    US
    2018-04-08 16:49:36

    really good squishy!! it is very slow risingthe packaging is very cuteand it smells amazing!! also it is about the size of my hand. i love it!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-12 14:38:45

    worth the price it’s licensed by Areedy and smells ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-03 22:47:57

    It is very soft and had no defects and it's not dense for such a small squishy but it's very slow rising and the best part it smells like fruit roll ups!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-03 16:10:46

    smells like strawberries. very squishy and slow rising :)

    Yorumlar
  • Bonita
    US
    2017-06-09 15:33:13

    Supper slow rising, smells good, Packaging cute, Came with no defects. Great Buy

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-01 08:49:48

    it’s amazing I love it the scent is amazing the packaging is great the only problem is the barcode on the front but that’s not that big of a deal

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-24 20:06:15

    Super squishy and slow rising smells just like milk candy and has licensing on it

    Yorumlar
  • GB
    2018-09-17 10:32:06

    This squishy is really nice apart from the dent from being shipped but hopefully your won't be but I recommend u to get this squishy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.73
    • TRY44.65
    • TRY43.37
    • TRY19.92
    • TRY26.09
    • TRY21.28
    • TRY53.61
    • TRY29.05
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY42.73
    • TRY78.98
    • TRY16.96
    • TRY186.68
    • TRY34.65
    • TRY16.96
    • TRY54.65
    • TRY31.05