Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(118)
  • good quality(13)
  • amazing price(9)
  • perfect condition(8)
  • excellent quality(7)
  • bad thing(6)
  • great size(6)
  • nice smell(6)
  • just smell(4)
  • strong smell(4)
  • Toplam (485) İnceleme
  • (95) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-31 12:38:48

    soo amazing no free gift tho😐😭😩still great tho 👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 21:38:02

    The squishy took a little over a month to arrive. The squishy itself was very slow rising. I timed it and it had about a 2 minute rise. There were two air bubbles but they weren't big. The squishy didn't come with the free gift that was stated.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 01:47:49

    amazing quality so pretty wish it came with resealable packaging

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 11:44:58

    very slow rising, came with no defects. would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-10 13:45:32

    I love it it’s so squishy!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super squishy and soft!

    2017-03-11 14:03:25

    When I first got this squishy, it smelt really bad as it was in packaging for a long time and had a super strong scent, but a day later after it aired out, it smelt pretty good, somewhat like the mango Hi-Chew. This squishy also looks like a real mango and has very nice detailing, such as little white specks on the orange part of the squishy and a beautiful blending between colours. It is also extremely big as is in the pictures down below. I definetly recommend this squishy to anyone who is looking

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    honestly surprised

    2017-12-06 21:02:54

    My friend has the real mango squishy, and she got it for about 17 dollars. I got this one, and honestly could not see a difference besides the price. The squishy is extremely good looking, its as big as my face, it smells great, and it's very slow rising! I am overall very happy! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful Mango

    2017-08-25 19:04:49

    I received my mango in Areedy retail packaging and you could smell the mango scent coming from the closed bag. It smells amazing and it soft and slow rising. The colors are beautiful and bright. I would definitely recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    AMAZING

    2018-07-17 17:04:12

    So I got this squishy a few days earlier than expected which is a bonus! It’s huge! I love how it comes in cute packaging. It looks exactly how it is in the picture. It is slow rising takes about 8 seconds to rise. I love this squishy. The only complaints I have is that the packaging is not resealable and it clearly says scented on the package but has an awful chemical scent. It could just be my squishy but the smell is pretty bad. Still I would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    areedy mango

    2018-01-08 14:17:59

    this is amazing I love it so much. it’s real areedy and it comes in the original packaging. the smell is really strong when you first get it but soon after when you let it air out it’s fine. this also came soooo fastfrom China to nz it only took 6 days. the only bad thing was that the packaging wasn’t re-sealable but that’s not that big of a issue over all super slow rising and super good 💕💕💕

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap