Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2018

    Very squishy and smells very good and sweet too! Not as slow rising as expected (about a 5 second rise time). Only problem was the barcode was in front of the packing but I took it off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2017

    So squishy and slow rising! The smell like those chewy long sweets! The packaging is soo nice! But ha a bar code on the front which doesnt bother me but might bother other people when collecting these

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2018

    really good squishy!! it is very slow risingthe packaging is very cuteand it smells amazing!! also it is about the size of my hand. i love it!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2018

    worth the price it’s licensed by Areedy and smells ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2018

    It is very soft and had no defects and it's not dense for such a small squishy but it's very slow rising and the best part it smells like fruit roll ups!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    smells like strawberries. very squishy and slow rising :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bonita
    US
    09/06/2017

    Supper slow rising, smells good, Packaging cute, Came with no defects. Great Buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2017

    it’s amazing I love it the scent is amazing the packaging is great the only problem is the barcode on the front but that’s not that big of a deal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2017

    Super squishy and slow rising smells just like milk candy and has licensing on it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    GB
    17/09/2018

    This squishy is really nice apart from the dent from being shipped but hopefully your won't be but I recommend u to get this squishy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY369.99
    • TRY29.66
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY51.48
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY276.25
    • TRY89.17
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY109.01